"7 Days Writing Challenge" Day 5 : MY DIARY GAME SEASON 1//HOW I SPENT MY DAY // 27/08/2021// By @gracyakan

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening everyone!

I'm here again today in good health I hope everyone here are in good health too so that we can continue steeming. I want to tell you about how I spent my today.

IMG_20210814_093221.jpg
When I wake up in the morning

I wake up today by 5:30am in the morning and prepare breakfast, by 6am i woke my children up and we consider our morning worship and prayer.

By 6:30am I have my bath and prepared for work,I had my breakfast and leave the house by 7:30am I reached my work place by 8:10am and change to my uniform took over from the night People.

IMG_20210721_105046_883.jpg
My breakfast

By 9am I fed some children that are on nasogastric tube feeding, by 10am we administered medication to patients and do wound dressing by 11am and finished by 11:30am

I went on break and I use that break time to login to my steemit account and join a new Community by name @buissiness activity community and make a post here is the post link

As I was trying to do so one of my colleague asked me which social media is that and I told her that is steemit blochain, and i explain how it's works to her she was so excited to here that and signed up with the username @eddymary
Yet to write her introductory post because our break was over.

IMG_20210518_085613_197.jpg
Me and @eddymary

By 12noon we fed again and by 2pm I documented and reported on all that we deed for our patients while my colleague administered 2pm medication and we hand over to the afternoon people, then I change and left my work place by 2:30pm.

img_1630091435219.jpg
Things I bought in the market

I moved to the market and bought fresh fish, okro,sent leave and stockfish. I came back home by 4pm and prepared dinner, I finished cooking by 6:30 pm.

IMG_20210611_183017_335.jpg
Dinner

I have my bath and eat my dinner by 7pm and decided to make this post while resting. My day was a bit hectic but at least I'm happy that I've rendered my services and also do a little in steemit.

Good night all and thanks for reading.

Cc
@steemalive
@peachyladiva
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@talktofaith

Sort:  

This woman, why do you like tempting me here. Why will you be doing this kind of thing naa?

I just hope you have not finished that soup oo, because I don't understand why you want me to be salivating here 😒😒😒

@ninapenda please becoming I'll put in the freezer for you

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @gracyakan
Do you want to kill. Me. With food
See how am. Swallowing my saliva because of your dishes
They look quite appetizing dear

Please I'm not @ladyofpolicy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33