"7 Days Writing Challenge" Day 4 : A Trip to my Favorite Supermarket, Shopping mall or Market

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening all !

It's a thing of joy to be here in this amazing Community and participate in this contest. I want to write about a trip to my favorite supermarket, shopping mall or market.

MY FAVORITE SHOPPING MALL

IMG-20210826-WA0029.jpg
What 3 word

The name of my favorite shopping mall is De choice mall

It is situated at Ikot Ekpene road Uyo Akwa Ibom

img_1630016158302.jpg

What I bought

My kids cream

IMG_20210826_214122_781.jpg
1,500 naira that's 5 steem

My son's shoe

IMG_20210826_214037_963.jpg
5000 naira that's 17 steem.

My daughter's school bag

IMG_20210826_214004_733.jpg
8,500 naira that is 28 steem

The place is spacious with quality goods at affordable price, you can easily get what ever you need because the mall is comprised of a restaurant, pharmacy, boutique, play ground and a super Mart.

img_1630016258803.jpg
Supermarket and play ground

They have things like Men and Women clothes,shoes, belt, hat, provisions, assorted wines and undes etc in the supermarket,and all kind of drugs are sold in the supermarket, in the restaurant they have have all kinds of delegacy, snack, fruit juice and water etc.

The place is full of relaxation and
Is recreational,I love taking my kids there for relaxation which is always full of happy moments and at times won't want to go back home and their snacks and food are super delicious and tasty.

This shopping mall is my favorite because the mall is well stocked with the desired goods,it situates at the center of the city and this makes it easily accessible. The mall is appealing to the eyes, which makes shopping there so good.

CONCLUSION

My favorite shopping mall is a well stocked mall,i normally buy all my commodities from the mall. If you are in the city of Uyo, try getting goods from the mall, trust me you are going to love it.

Thanks for reading.

Cc
@steemalive
@peachyladiva
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@talktofaith

Sort:  

Nice place, and you got some fine things there. Could you please give me a call the next time you plan to go so that perhaps, I join you

@digitalsam no problem drop your number I'll call you, by the way thanks for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

Once i visit uyo, i will visit your shopping mall, they have good things

@beautybb that will be nice, hope you do that soon

It's beautiful, the environment is spacious.

I love the playground for kids. I will visit that supermarket one faithful day....

Yes @ninapenda the place is beautiful and calm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39