Nasarawa City Roadshow Day 9 by @graciousgrace16

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211029-WA0086.jpg
10% payout to @steemalive

Introduction

Hello everyone, I am @graciousgrace16 and you are welcome to my blog for roadshow report.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykn8SGUU4JRmRFkCLMDc2fKTWiAi3p2VuAkazRHL6Zv1aUp9PUj1VHkKcejqzcAu2ASnJ1ZzVAAnbQh4kyrARqonShCeA.jpeg

IMG_20211105_113959_795.jpg

Today is a sunny day and the weather is so hot and i feel like not entering the sun but as a student and steemian, I have to.

Today's morning being Friday I went for my first lectures when my mind was bothered and willing to come for the roadshow, when I was attending my second lecture I was Just thinking about steemit and roadshow I feel like just coming over for the roadshow.
After that lecture I went ahead for my last lecture for the day.
After that I went over to hall 10 where we are having our roadshow so when I went to the venue for the road show I met @patience90, @dorcasje, @auta and @ladysheba1990 so I joined them in the roadshow.

IMG_20211105_113750_790.jpg

We meet some people who wants to join the group but the where not very sure of joining the steem group they were afraid of scammers still I have been trying to convince them to join the group.
I told them that steemit are not scammers, Steemians do not scam people.
Another group complained of not having smartphones.
I am so excited over the roadshow that was held at Hall 10 College of Education Akwanga Nasarawa state Nigeria.

IMG_20211105_114049_900.jpg

IMG_20211105_112447_833.jpg

While at it, I was suddenly told that one of my room mate was sick so I came over to see her and give her some food and some first-aid treatment before an expert comes over to give her a better medical care after that I came back to the venue for the road show to continue the road show from where I stopped together with my fellow Steemians . I love promoting steemit through road show. After the Roadshow, I went to submit an assignment before returning back to my hustle to rest and eat

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykn8SGUU4JRmRFkCLMDc2fKTWiAi3p2VuAkazRHL6Zv1aUp9PUj1VHkKcejqzcAu2ASnJ1ZzVAAnbQh4kyrARqonShCeA.jpeg

Conclusion

I can't wait for the next roadshow and I won't stop trying to convince my friends to join

Cc: @steemalive

Best wishes
@graciousgrace16

Sort:  

Nice job from you @graciousgrace16
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Wow @graciousgrace15, its heartwarming to know that you care about your roommate of which you offered the necessary assistance when needed although you were participating in the roadshow but you displayed a generous spirit. Well done with your good works.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48