Nasarawa City Roadshow Day 8 by @graciousgrace16

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211029-WA0086.jpg
10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE

Introduction

I bring greetings to you all from my humble self to this great Steemive family, and I want to appreciate God Almighty for this opportunity to meet up together for another road show, here in Akwanga Nasarawa state Nigeria.

After my lectures for the day i was in my hostel at College of Education Akwanga together with my sister @appiness26 when my Aunty Lady p who is known as @patience90 call to inform us about the venue where the road show is going on so I and my sister quickly went over for the road show.
When we arrived, we meelt some members of the steem participating in the road show so I and @happiness26 immediately joined them on the roadshow.

IMG_20211029_115051_736.jpg

Though before I came for the roadshow I already spoke to some of my coursemates about steemit and am still trying to convince them to put interest on steemit.
I told them that steemit is very good and interesting if only they give it a chance.
The roadshow was so interesting but unfortunately the network challenge was unbearable but I still have to wait till the end of the road show for the day so we can all take off together as one family of steemit

IMG_20211029_120520_975.jpg

We they steemians have come to introduce steem to so many people whom steem has been unknown to.
I was so excited when I was about introduce new members into the family of steemit but unfortunately the network was so unbearable to the extent that the new members couldn't endure but nevertheless, I believe we will catch up with them when soon.

Roadshow has been my favorite in steemit, I've found fun most especially when I meet up with new interested members who dedicate most of their quality time to steemit.
Road show is so exciting.

IMG-20211030-WA0004.jpg

Conclusion

I can't wait for another Roadshow so I will learn more because I learned somethings at the cause of explanation to some people.

Cc: @steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20
@charis20

Yours
@graciousgrace16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50