The Diary Game for 20|04|2021. An Amazing Day|| written by @gracieux

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day wonderful steemians. Hope your day has been amazing? I'm making a diary report of how I spent my day.
So, I woke up late today at about 5:30am which is unlike me cuz I usually wake up at latest 4:30am. Guess it's owing to the fact that I slept quite late yesterday. So I had my morning prayers which was brief because I had a lecture to deliver this morning. If you read through my introduction post @gracieux, I made mention that I am a part time teacher. Aside my normal and classes, I was also billed to deliver a lecture on Emotional Intelligence and Personal Interaction it was really a wonderful time with the students.
When I was done with my classes, I went back home feeling a bit tired then my friend came around and insisted that we take a stroll which I agreed to.
I later went to church for our mid week service at 6pm. We closed at about 7:30pm and I went back home, had dinner, read through my mails for the day and decided to make this post before going to bed.

Thank you for visiting my diary. Do enjoy the rest of your day.
Special regards to
@prolee
@whitestallion
@focusnow
@y0gi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good one @gracieux, your day went well but note, we were asked not to tag the curators on our post for the main time, you have to edit your post and remove them else your post will not be accepted. Thank you

@aaron1990 thanks for the correction

You really enjoyed your day. Please try adding pictures to your post thanks

Thanks for the reminder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68