The diary game season3//24/05/2021//evil spirit

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello @steemit, @steemblog @steem

Snapchat-2027601625.jpg
#imagesource

I am always delighted whenever I what to pour out my heart in writing at your website thank you for teaming up to programme a website like this for people like me

Well, throughout last week Monday from the beginning to the end I was sick and it is the reason why I haven’t been active on the platform

12th April 2021, was when the illness started that I decided to take alone time for myself also take responsibility for my health by going to the place I work to sleep /rest I choose to relax at my working place because of its quietness

However , that night i put on the AC (the cooling system )well, my body doesn’t go well with it but I left it which made my sickness worsen

At middle of the night i couldn’t sleep, it was just so noisy and I begins to wonder why then I stood up to look where the noise was coming from what I saw wasn’t little

My eyes saw the unusual ,witches ,evil spirit ,the way they organize meetings ,how they initiate younger ones into their kingdom their irritating laughter ,I saw the older ladies dancing around a burning ring fire incannating, big big feet steps walking on the roof with black heavy bat flying around freely

I was stock and afraid I began sweating like a Christmas goat seeing what’s happening in my present and it was a spiritual seeing not like a dream

After watching them for few minute I notice that my presence intimidate them so I use that as my strength , I stood film and I spoke………hey all of you should get out of here I what to sleep and your noise is disturbing me so do your meeting else were.

with full authority in my voice I said all, I was about going back to bed when a lady covered with white clothes step out and said my blood is very pure and rare so she most feed from it and if any one of them cares they can join her but only the one she remain that they can feed on.

Before I could talk or object she attack me then we started fighting I was winning her, she was about to bit me by my neck when I shouted jesus I scream the name loud and all of them fall back .

i saw him then he spoke my child what are you doing? You need not to fight instead use /speak the word with your tongue in which I and given you for a moment there was silence them the lady attack me again which make me to realise that he came to reminder me whenever I call his name he is always there and his promises never fail

so I started prophetezing /declaring all the scripture that I know miracleous they all disappear I don’t know how but I believe that God save me because I didn’t do much yet the little words consume them

Things happen for a reason and I believe this very one that happen to me has one. I have only told two people this but only one could believe me so I decided To diary it on @steemitblog so that some of us here could actually say one or two things they have encounter with something similar to mine

‘My blood is pure I most feed on it’ ‘’your blood is pure we most feed on it’’

Those words still echo my hearing but I believe the God that made my blood pure wont let my enemy to feed on it🥺

I have be planning to post this but I never really have the time and I was kinda contemplating on it

Best regard
Much love

@gracellagift original copy✍️
#reallifestory

Sort:  

Heart touching

 3 years ago 

Sorry for your illness, I'm happy you're good now. Take care!

Sorry dear...well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66