#The diary game/ 01/11/2020 (power up 💯%)#betterlife #nigeria

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Hello dere,
Happy to see me? 😁I bet you are.

Firstly happy new month to you
How great, the month of November begins on a Sunday.......

To cut the long story short,I started my day by going to church before 8 am I was already at the church.i have to go earning as possible because I qm a worker.
I didn't have time to take selfies

AT THE CHURCH

For every first Sunday of the month,it is always a Thanksgiving Sunday.
Activities of that day includes;
Rejoicing although the services, dancing, singing and praising God

During the time of dancing, a lady who was dancing joyfully,rejoicefuly and melodiously had to suffer an endless embarrassment today at the church
Her menstruation pad fell off from her underneath she couldn't handle the situation
Everyone was shocked
I really pity her
I just pray she had returned back to church after the incident 🙏

After church service

FB_IMG_15977982875176578.jpg

I went to make a friend's hair
As you can see I have already design her hair style for further marketing
Hopefully, I will get more patronage
From her style

This was how I spend my first day of November

Thanks for reading
Much love
@ gracellagift

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Everyone was shocked
I really pity her

I think we have to understand nature, we are not to be shocked. She did not choose to be a woman. By doing that we make the individual feel really bad about themself which I think should not be that way. @gracellagift don't pitty her, give her the support. It can happen to anyone. We, men, need to also give out full support to any woman going through such a moment. Not making them feel like they mess up themself. Thank you for sharing your post, very sure everyone who read this post most has picked something.
#twopercent #cameroon

@fombae you have spoken well

I actually check up on her after the incident
And advise her not to take it hardly on herself because such can happen to anybody at any moment or time
But I just pray she took my advice
#twopercent #nigeria

I hope so too
Thanks for your support
She needed it

@fombae
👌❤️

 4 years ago 

Wow dear @gracellagift, that hair style really draw my attention. I wish you could come and make mine. You are really perfect with it. Thank you for sharing your activities
#twopercent #nigeria

@ngoenyi thanks I appreciate
Where is your location
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Uyo, Akwaibom State. @gracellagift

@ngoenyi wow! That's far away

 4 years ago 

Haha,

This is really amazing dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45