Lagos city Steemalive contest #3// Tell us how you joined steemit and convince a friend to join steemit community// 20 steem Reward )

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello wonderful family!,

How are we all doing? It is so nice to hear from you all.

Honestly, I'm always happy whenever I get to blog on steemit platform and knowing full well that, my friends here are doing greatly.

Moreso, @talktofaith #lagossteem coordinator,
Thanks for organizing this contest.

More lead to you

However, below is the little details on how I came across steemit,what I was told about the community,my experience so far,what inspired me to join?, have I really see what I was told concerning the community?, Have I convinced a friend to join steemit and help to make the INTRODUCTION post?.

Screenshot_20210607-190341_1.png

This platform has been a blessing to me

HOW DID I COME ACROSS STEEMIT?

One day,I was browsing through Facebook that I saw an advert that read learn how to sell jewelries online a link was attached to the advertisement. then I click,which eventually leads me to Whatsapp and I started chatting with the ads agent we chat and later come to a conclusion that I will have to pay money to learn the work.

Unfortunately I didn't have any money to pay, for that reason I stopped chatting with the agent for a long time till one day that I decided on chatting him up again.
Well, this time we didn't talk about jewelries instead he introduced me to steemit platform.

I was surprised that a community like steemit exit after what I was told.....
Which is; steemit is a place where I could just write anything writeable and earn cool money

Also if I participate on
lID report I will earn
and once I register I will write my INTRODUCTION POST which will enable my recognisability to the community

And the post will be voted 6 USD

I made the post and all I was told came through🥳. although I did understand anything how it's work or other steps involved.but today I am grateful to @bright-obias who took his time to teach me what I should know

Furthermore,you may think is @bright-obias that introduced me...hell no! he wasn't,it was @focusnow that introduced me but along the line @bright-obias finish the work that @focusnow start

@focusnow thanks for the opportunity God bless you......that wine I promise you I still get am for mind🤫😁

MY EXPERIENCE SO FAR?

Omo!, It's asn't be easy but gradually I am getting to the top.

A lots has happened that I can't even remember
From the starting and to where I am today

Being able to know how to trade
And becoming a crypto currency
Different types of blockchain etc is a great experience to me

Being able to write constructively is another great experience that I have achieved so far here

Being able to Flow with friends both new and old

Steemit has given me the experience to which I can explore and interacts boldly with other countries involved/ across steemit.

Also making me to know where my other related talents fit in with the community.

WHAT INSPIRED ME TO JOIN?

The significant of Steemit ( work and pay)🥳🤭🥰✍️
This is how I see steemit platform
Think about it💯

And yes I have see beyond what I was informed about the community and I'm forever grateful
To @focusnow and @bright-obias the true two people I don't regret meeting✌️❤️

Finally,WHO HAVE I CONVINCED TO JOIN STEEMIT COMMUNITY?

I have convinced lots of my friends and they all want to join but so far it is only @akam-theresa that show much interest and she has written her INTRODUCTION POST 👇👇 here is her intro link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@gracellagift/achievement1-gracellagift-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

Thanks so much for your doing
Much love
Best regards

Sort:  

Nice content

Beautiful dear, you’re good

thanks for taking part in our contest, however you dropped your own introduction post link, instead of that of your recruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40