The Diary Game||Sunday Vibes

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello beautiful and handsome steemians,good morning, good afternoon, good evening depending on your timing, how are you all doing I believe everything is working very well am so much delighted to be with you guys today being Sunday and I want to share with you guys how I spent my day wonderfully

MORNING SECTION

It was a wonderful sunday morning that everybody is preparing for church service. My beloved one's as God may it I woke up early by 5am and every members of my family, we observed our morning devotion as a one happy family, after our prayers, everybody did their house chores, we brushed our mouth, take our bath, ate,and ready to go, we left for

IMG_20211219_072247.jpg

church.Reaching to church people were already in the church having there quite time we also joined them for that, after that once it was 8am the Sunday light began proper that what we call the Sunday service, everything went well at the end of the service we offered to lord, say the grace and dismissed. Immediately I rushed home, undress, prepared lunch, after we have eaten, I quickly dressed up to attend a friends birthday party.

AFTERNOON SECTION

I left home for her house, I got there helped her arranged somethings and also wait for other two friends to come, before we leave. Then the four of us prayed for a successful birthday party and the celebrant mum concluded the prayers for us we now left for the event by 2pm reaching

IMG_20220626_160638.jpg

hotel du golf some people have arrived waiting
for us we registered the cake, payed the mc and every other thing, oh my God people honoured her invitation and also invited their friends, we started by praying, welcoming the mc, dance, welcomed the celebrant she danced, cut the cake and every other thing, many gift was given to her after everything we snapped pictures, dance, dance and dance. the

IMG_20220626_165254.jpg

event was over and successful, we now for home while trying to take a tricycle we entered that of the human traffickers but God saved us the frist to enter noticed on time and came down, that makes me not to enter thanks to almighty God. Today was really fun but stressful, everything went well and we are back.

CONCLUSION

Thanks to you for being here with me love you all and see you on my next post goodnight, if it is your night.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is really Sunday vibes, i love your yellow top, it looks so beautiful on you

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total6/10

You really had a fun feel day. Glad the birthday celebration went on well. You didn't mention drinks and food ooo. Was there non?

More wins as you keep engaging.

No food, it was cake and drinks

Wow,@graceani

Today was really great and also you had fun after Sunday service.

Keep posting your daily diary game in this community so as to gain more support from it.

Here as seen , since you did start your day by getting to acknowledge God . That alone make your day successful. However your whole day I would say was full of fun and you really did enjoyed yourself. Thank you for sharing.

Human traffickers, am really happy your okay, I really like your post, your writing is natural I really appreciate this piece.

 2 years ago 

Yeah 👍 Sunday vibes with all it's eating, drinking and so many fun, you were at the birthday cruising life, beautiful,, on your own birthday friends and other people will celebrate you, welcome 😁🤗

@ijebest thank you ma for going through my post

 2 years ago (edited)

wow you people really have enough fun I which I was there to witness by my self am also sure that you all enjoyed your self keep on publish more educative post into this community

@richy20 thanks for going through my post

 2 years ago 

you are welcome keep on publishing quality post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54