A day in the life of Grace✨

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello everyone,I hope you're all doing very well❤️I'd just like to share a story on how my day went yesterday...It was a really stressful day but oh well 😂.I woke up very early in the morning and trekked to school because my hostel was off campus and besides I walk a few kilometers to school everyday because it's also a form of exercise though 🥰.
On getting to school,I had 4 classes to attend and each of them was scheduled for 2 hours each 🥺I learnt so many things and they were really enlightening.Before the second lecture of the day I headed to the Theatre Arts auditorium to watch a drama presentation and it was really interesting 😂.My interest in acting grew bigger and my passion even stronger.Of course I know I'd get there one day because I won't give up on myself even if I'm the shy type 🤣. After the performance, I approached one of the casts and commended her for her excellent performance on stage and she was really happy, she thanked me and smiled at me...I was so happy too🤩🤩. After the last lecture I had yesterday, the lecturer told us to prepare for a test next week,oh well I'm optimistic,I know I would do well in the test by reading 🤗. After classes I headed back to my hostel and the first thing I did was take my bath and boommmm food was the next thing on my agenda 😂😂I ate to my satisfaction,revised what I learnt at school and slept off.
That's the highlight of one of my days at school 🌹Thank you so much for reading... Love always from Grace ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39