The diary game// how I spent my day// Sunday 25th July, 2021// written by @gozzyspark

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening my fellow steemains. I hope your day was cool. Mine was fabulous. This is how I spent my day. READ ON!!!
I woke up around 6:07am. I quickly jumped out of the bed,said a fast prayer and quickly brushed my teeth. I didn't do any house chores or even take my bath🙈 because I was already late. We were asked to come to school as early as 6 am but I overslept due the the fact that I watched an interesting movie on Netflix and slept late. When I got to school, others were already present so I had to hide myself to avoid my proprietress wrath😂. Jenny has already started cooking so I joined her...

IMG_20210717_155110_059.jpg

So after cooking, we packed the food in take away plates for our guests and washed some of the cooking utensils. It happened that we finished on time so we helped the guys in the decorations and arranging of chairs, soon everywhere was set for the party.. We all went back home to prepare for the main event. I went to the salon to style my hair before going home..When I got home, I ate and took my bath, dressed up and applied little make up. Soon I was set, looking all gorgeous and attractive 😊..

IMG_20210718_151643_670.jpg

When I got to school, people were complimenting me and I was busy blushing 🤣..Funny!!...Finally the event took off and my pupils were in their best. We presented a lot of shows which were amazing to the parents. There were lot to eat and drink. We all enjoyed ourselves. I wish that this kinda graduation party should come up every term🙈. Today was really wonderful and I enjoyed every bit of it. It is said that anything that has a beginning must surely have an end and that was how the party came to an end and everyone retired back to their respective homes but we the staff stayed back to keep everywhere in order and have a brief meeting with our proprietress before going home..

IMG_20210718_192307_156.jpg

When I got home, I ate from the party rice I brought home and took my bath. I was too tired to watch television so I just went online to chat friends and also come to steemalive community to share how my day went. Indeed my day was really wonderful.......

Special regards:
@Steemalive
@Focusnow
@Ngoenyi
@Kadosh234
@Ruggedangel
@Samuel20
@Bright-obias

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48