Power Up/Delegation Post @SteemAluve by @goodspeed22 // 10% Post Payout to @SteemAlive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello friends @SteenAlive, good evening to you all. I am glad to be here once again. I am writing on the above-subject matter: Power Up / Delegation Post*. Join me as i do the needful .

My Reasons for Powering Up
The following are my reasons for carrying out this process:

  • to increase my steempower, as before my powering up my Steem Power was 243. 821. And after the process, my SP (Steem Power) increased to 258.821 as the images below shows.

Screenshot_20220105-125858.jpg
Image before powering up

Screenshot_20220105-130141.jpg
Image after powering up

  • Another reason for Powering Up is to allow me to participate in club5050.
  • I also want to increase my influence in the Steemit communities, as this is one of the requirements now, so that Steemit will continue to increase.

Delegation
I also delegated some of my Steem Power (50sp) to this wonderful community (SteemAlive). This I did to give my unfailing support to this community.

This is the process I followed in order to carryout the powering up processes:

1 I sign in to my wallet and tapped at the small arrow beside my Steem balance, which was 15 steem. Then it displayed a drop down menue, showing Transfer, Convert to Steem Power, etc and I choose convert to Steem Power. It shows this below box, where user name is and the my Steem amount. I entered the the amount and click on power up button. check the image below.

Screenshot_20220105-130016.jpg

2 Next it displayed the below menu, that is the confirmation dialogue box. I go through and then tapped on Ok button.

Screenshot_20220105-130033.jpg

3 The last but not the least step was the sign in dailogue box in order to finish up this transfer I made from steem to Steem Power, where I inputted my user name and my active key. I then clicked on sign in. See the image below.

Screenshot_20220105-130052.jpg

The whole process is now completed and my wallet showed this, although I have stated it before but for clarification sake.

Screenshot_20220105-130141.jpg
Image after powering up

Conclusion
Thanks for following me to the end of this short description of powering up and it's reasons.

Best wishes to SteemAlive and to the Admin.

Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@meymeyshops

Sort:  

Thank you for the delegation and also powering up, you are doing the right thing

Hello @goodspeed22, we have acknowledged your 50sp delegation to us. Thank you for supporting us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30