My Top 10 Mobile Apps @SteemAlive By @goodspeed22 05/07/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good evening. Below is my entry post for the above contest.

My top ten apps are:

  • JW Library
  • Facebook
  • WhatsApp
  • Instagram
  • Google
    -- YouTube
  • Xender
  • Gallery
  • Phoenix browser
  • Canva

Screenshot_20210629-161605.png

Screenshot_20210704-235214.png

Screenshot_20210704-231407.png

Screenshot_20210704-233952.png

Screenshot_20210704-235043.png

Screenshot_20210704-235953.png

Screenshot_20210704-235829.png

Screenshot_20210705-070135.png

Screenshot_20210704-231519.png

Screenshot_20210704-232127.png

JW Library:

This is the official web site for Jehovah's witnesses. It is used for Bible education and everything about Jehovah's witnesses are showcased therein. Like their beliefs, their literature, and lots more.

I love this app because it makes it easy for me to read the word of God daily, read the publications, listen to inspiring music, watch videos and others.

I have used it for more than 7 years now.

Facebook:

This is the widest used social media app that connects people from all walks of life
around the world and what they do. It also serves as a means of advertisement and more.

I prefer this app as it enables me to connect with people that I may not meet physically as well as showcasing my products and services. I get latest information about some products like fashion, household items, etc.

I have been using it for over six years now.

WhatsApp:

This is a social media app, where I deal directly with close friends and acquaintances through chats, voice calls or even video calls. It also helps me to stay connected with some group of people like the companies I work with.

I prefer this app because it helps me to quickly send and receive information from family and friends especially on business deals. I also use this app for showcasing my products and services.

I have used it for over three years now.

Google:

This is a very useful app used in making in-depth research, getting quick meaning of words especially through the microphone. In fact, it serves as a study aid in so many fields.

I prefer it to others because it helps me to work with Steemit effectively.

I have used it for over four years.

Xender:

This app is among my top ten as a result of it's effeciency in transferring files, videos, music, pictures, etc within a few seconds without cost of data

Although it has a limited use as one cannot send documents or files to someone farther away, I still prefer it because of its affordability to use.

I have used it for three years now.

Gallery:

Gallery is an app used for storing downloaded videos, pictures/images from other social media apps for further use, I visit this app on a daily basis .

I love to use it as it helps me to quickly get these stored images like our company fliers and send to another app that needs it like WhatsApp, etc.

I have used it for four years now.

YouTube:

This app is mainly for watching videos, for instance, movies, advert of product and services.

I like to use this app as it helps me learn processes involved in creating or producing an item. Like learning how to make cake, bids and lot more. I also advertise my products and services on YouTube.

I have used it for over three months.

Phoenix:

This app reports the news uodates, enable one to have easy access to other apps and more.

I prefer it because I get news updates as it happens at the spot, I read some write-ups from there, for instance health tips.

I have been using it for three months now.

Instagram:

It is a wonderful app that enables me to reach and connect with friends from far and wide even with corporate bodies.

I prefer it as a result of it's wider coverage of friends. I also post my adverts there.

I have used it for three months now.

Canva:

This is an app used for designing posters, banners, fliers, advert pages. You can customize this designs to suit your needs.

I like to use it as it assists me to design my own advert pages, posters and others. It is also cost effective.

I have used for two months now.

Thanks to @ focusnow and to the Admin.

@booming01
@booming02
@trafalga
@sapwood
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@yohan2on
@stream4u
@alphafx

Sort:  

Some of these are my preferred Apps too.
The truth is that these apps are very relevant and helpful too.
Thanks so much for sharing, Ma’am

 3 years ago 

This Apps are very interesting to use. I will open up Instagram now and start to learn how to use the App. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69