The burial of a loving father@goodseed 27/09/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone , how are you all and I hope you all really spend your day we'll,my day was cold and I spend it very well with a lot of tears..😭😭😭

I really lost my best customer last month, he's name is kenneth chuks njoku after a breaf illness that occurs to him , he is a father to me and her wife a is a good woman with the heart of gold she tried her possible best with her 3 children to make sure that his husband , father of his children survive from his illness till death took place in him .....

Screenshot_20210927-203103.jpg

I can never forget the last day I played with him and also ask him how he is doing , I promise him that I will visit him in his place to have some words with him not knowing that I will not see him again...😭😭😭😭😭

He is from imo state precisely mbaise (obizi) I promise her wife that I will be in there village a day before the burial ceremony to help them with some necessary needs,which I did and the truth is that I don't know the direction because I have not been there before ,only one thing will help me locate there place which one of her daughters did by sending me an address through phone massage...

Screenshot_20210927-171033.jpg

And with that I start my journey ,on reaching to there village they all where happy to welcomed me 🤝🤝🤝

The burial day of mr kenneth chuks njoku
I weak up early in the morning make sure that I wash the car because is very dirty do to the bad road in there area , after washing the car I take my bath ,dress up for the burial because I'm going to the mortuary to make sure that the cops arrives in his compound as plan🚑🚑🚑

A picture of myself at the mortuary

Screenshot_20210927-201720.jpg

friends and age gread of mr kenneth chuks njoku looking at the cops

Screenshot_20210927-201817.jpg

Screenshot_20210927-201858.jpg

Because of the c Corona virus each and every one of us has to wear facemasks 😷😷😷😷and is the rule and law given by the government to make sure that everybody is safe without contacting virus....🤧🤧🤧🤧

Screenshot_20210927-202038.jpg

Arrival of the crops x compound lot of Chief and you youth of the villages gather together to witness and to find out that he is the one lying in the casket

Screenshot_20210927-202600.jpg

After mr kenneth chuks njoku was buried I shard tears from my eyes because I really miss him ..

Screenshot_20210927-202651.jpg

I pray that I will see him in God's new world ,he is a good man,I ask God to protect his family wife and small kids ,I also make sure that I return back to my home early because of the bad road in aba....🚖🚖🚖🚖

A picture of me coming back to aba

I also thank God for leading neon a self trip back to my home I'm really happy for the gift of life given to me

Screenshot_20210927-205304.jpg

Thank you all for reading my post
@focusnow
@samuel20
@solar-star
@smarto
@marajah
@ikyewatch

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@goodseed Really sad, only God has an answer to this. death is something no one can predict, take heart brother.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65