You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Saturday 3/7/2021 (Spotlight::Radio/TV Station)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My 1st lid post

Date:03/07/2021
Location:ABA ukegbu
Time:6:17 Am

Good morning steemains hope your night went ask smoothly, my night was good I sleep off early and also wake up by 5:20am , have my daily text,everywhere was cold I have to boil hot water which I will use in bathing,then prepare for work you all know that to day is Saturday ,we need to work so that we will have chance to meet up for our ABA steemalive members meetings today ,wish to see you all ,stay tuned for more updates,,,, 😎🤗

IMG-20210703-WA0029.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm happy to hear that your night was good and you slept early as you wanted it.
I see from your look that you are doing great this morning. Have a lovely weekend and always stay safe.

Wow thanks have a splendid day

Have a lovely day today bro

Thanks you too

@goodseed good to know you are up and healthy. I also intend to attend the meeting.
Hope to meet you and other friends I haven't had the luxury of seeing one on one
Good morning

I will be glad to see you

Good morning, we will have our own meeting today too.

Good to hear that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50