My top 10 mobile apps and why I chose them by @goodseed

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening my loved ones,I'm so happy to participate on this contest my top 10 mobile app, I remember that I have a lot of apps that I use on my phone ,I don't need to bother myself I have to select my top 10 app that I'm using on my phone to make sure that I participate in the contest ...😂😂😂

This App is called what3worlds I used it on steemit ,when ever I post a picture I used picture location to location the area I find it, whenever I want to do my sprotlight of the day I always used it...

Screenshot_20210628-132723.png

Snapchat is one of my favourite apps I enjoy taking photos and making videos with my beautiful phone camera I also find it exciting chatting with friends all over the world. I love the animations in Snapchat, the filters make the pictures so unique.Snapchat create room and platform for the world to see what you look like and what you can do welther acting modelling and so many others Snapchat is also fun taking pictures with friends keeping some memories

Screenshot_20210628-132705.png

X music is also one of my favourite apps because I like music and artists who sings songs
I installed x music from my xender app for free the application perform so well I like the bass and the sound booster it notifies me with current and updated songs with option to download . Apart from listening to music x music can also be used to watch movies, it has easy navigation for fast forwarding, rewinding, adjusting the volume and the brightness I use x music sometimes to watch videos so I easily skip irrelevant scenes

Screenshot_20210628-132637.png

File manager is one of my phone application it manages every document in my storage it controls the apps musics videos PDF and other documents it also notifies me on junks and irrelevant files on my storage and cleans them with my permission it's also detects corrupt files and give warning to be deleted it can also be used to play music and videos but I don't use it is to play videos or music

Screenshot_20210628-132607.png

Facebook is one of my favourite apps I use it often times , it helps me get in touch also chat with people around me or even be more far from me , make video calls with it and post my pictures it provides information of what is happening around you Facebook improves my social life it create platform to share memories and views which people around you

Screenshot_20210628-132238.png

Business WhatsApp is also among my favourite apps I use it to run my business I also use it to chat and make video calls with my clients or friends I also post pictures and brands of my business for viewers to admire it constitutes of
Texting, voice notes,and voice calls and video calls

Screenshot_20210628-132052.png

Telegram is a social media app it is just like the WhatsApp application it is used to send messages, voice notes, make video calls and send some documents and web links telegram is also used for extending your business and interacting with your customers and clients online

Screenshot_20210628-132012.png

This App is called zoom cloud meeting, I have been using this for more than a year and six months, due to Corona virus that is in Nigeria ,Jehovah's witnesses usese this is zoom cloud meeting in conducting their midweek meeting and also on Sunday, it have help me so many ways ,I can see my loved ones on zoom without going to their house , I used it in preaching work...

Screenshot_20210628-131959.png

This App is called JW library, this is where you can read all Jehovah's witness publication online things like tract , awake, watchtower and all kinds of magazines you want is inside the jw library, it help me alot to grow up spiritually and I also in putting what I read and what I learnt in work where ever I go...

Screenshot_20210628-131845.png

Jiji.ng is a mobile app that creates platform for marketing it allows the exchange of resources online it gives you a wide range of products and their various prices . I love the app because it gives me knowledge of some cheap products.
It ensures safe delivery of the products. it is a centre for business Jiji.ng also allow people advertise jobs and gets individuals empolyed

Screenshot_20210628-131829.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31