My 7day writing challange day 1 my job history by @Goodseed 23/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

My job history by @Goodseed

Hello my lovely friends of steemains , how are you all I hope you all are having a great day ahead, I'm so happy for the newest contest that is going on now , I want to first appreciate @steemalive and @focusnow for making this contest a great one for steemalive members

MY 7 DAYS CHALLENGE

First I will like to tell you all what job is ,
Job is anything that woman being do to make money and as well help them selfs financially both physical and spiritual,
From the job we do it helps us to feed our family so that we leave a comfortable life

I started my first job
when I was in secondary School,I was saving my master named mich's splendor ,he is an importer who improte new hand bags from chain and ok usese from Korea

Although the job is not a easy for me because I face a lot of challenges then ,but I have to endure ever thing that comes out.....

Ask a small boy them I don't reacive any salary from my commander because I'm saving him ,after my secondary School I started seeing and receiving money little from customer I saved the money for further purposes, by that time I have know a lot of people and I have learnt the business very well

When the time he will settle reaches he now started have behaving strange,but is not easy for me because I have plan on how to exterblish my own business ,
At a time I find out he will not settled I have to leave

IMG_20210609_114025.jpg

I joined another job which I'm into now phone engineer at sent Micheals .
I learnt the work at my cousin's shop his name is ugwumsinachi and now I'm on my own n doing great work,I have trien a lot of boys in phone work ,I repairall kinds of phones , infinix, itel, Samsung,LG,fero, Tecno,Gionee, Lenovo and all phones

Conclusion
Thanks for reading my contest
@steemalive
@focusnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39