If I become the steemit manager@goodseed 30/06//2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Wow good morning everyone from Steemit,I Know your night was great ,my was so cool and I really enjoyed it ,is a bright new day I hope everyone is out for work , I'm so happy to participate on this contest the steemit manager today ,all thank to @talktofaith for this wonderful opportunity given to all steemains..

images.pngimage source

*** When I joined steemit***

I'm so happy the first day I had about steemit ,one of my best friend @sola-star introduce me on how to make a post and other contests , and I decided that I will join you steemit...

I joined steemit on 29th of March 2021 ,and ever since than I have been active all this while reporting on lid report and other contents and I'm so happy to be part of the contest today..
It also help me to improve my knowledge everyday.

*** Things you love about steemit***

I love the way a lot of people participate on each communities it gives me joy, and again when ever I made a post I always make that I will receive a vote even though there is know vote, I keep on posting.
I make lot of money when ever I received a vote from Steemit members,@focusnow,@Samuel20,@solar-star,@booming01,@booming01 and so many other steemalive members...

Your challenges so far on steemit

I hard a lot of challenges on steemit especially when I made a post,for example I have been making a post for some days now but there is Know vote ,and I can't stop posting nor writing a contest ,I know one day I will be the lucky one

Sometimes I have network issue with my phone, I tryed to get a 4g phone so that I will have free access network on my phone, arpart from that I have Know problem with steemit...

*** Things you wish to implement of you were given the opportunity***

If I'm to become the steemit manager.....
well I know that I'm not perfect but I will work hard because is not an easy tax, I will make sure that my members participate in all contents or all communities that we have in steemit and also carry them along whenever they need my assistant, I will make sure that I keep my members busy ,by given them assignments and also reward who so ever that participate on any contests and also participate in lid report...

I will make things easier for the members , having some meetings through WhatsApp group or any other social network that is available.

I can't give out umbrella or pollo that is bearing our logo and our name steemit , whenever people sees it they will know that we are at the right sources ....

I love steemit and I'm happy to be a member of steemit house thank you .....

@focusnow
@stephenkendal
@steemitblog
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69