How i benefit from steemit@goodseed 15/06/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good morning steemains ,im so happy to participate in this contest all thanks to @Samuel20 and @focusnow because I have been benefiting from steemit that's why I have to tell you all how i have be benefiting from it since i join steemit...

images (8).jpeg
Source

I have been benefiting from steemit it keeps me moving with my knowledge/skills /writing , I know more of things about the steemit platform the rules and regulation guiding the steemit platfrom and how to make a post how to make a comment through writing....

there are also a lot of benefits , i benefit from steemit.

When i make a post lot of people will vote for me and i earn more money in my wallet , whenever I need money financially to support my family I can go through my wallet and withdraw some cash so as to help my family and also to assist myself .

The truth is that i dont know how to cook ever since i join steemit i tryed my best to to make sure that i learn how to cook so that i will participate on steemfood community,

i start by preparing yam and egg sauce and I'm so happy and I cooked it very well and it is delicious which my brother @smarto comfirm it
Ever since i joined steemit i have know more people from different location and different states and different countries and help me today

Making every day sport light help me to sarech for thing i have not been able to see every day .
And there is no form of plagiarism copying someones writer inform of their own ...

I ean when the steem dollar is higher it will make me to make more money in my walet and when eva is low my money becomes low

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @goodseed,

Thank you for participating in the contest.

Your Entry is number 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85