Day7 writting challenge on how I spend my day@goodseed29/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Thank you steemalive for a beautiful contest that comes on a good time......
My Day7 writing challenge,and I'm so happy I'm in the last show for the week 😂😂😂😃😂😃😂😃

Good day everybody I'm back again to give you all the last day7 writing challenge about the steem road show, and I hope you all are having a great day because today is Sunday , last Sunday of the month,

I know some people will be attending their services to praise the almighty god for the gift of life he have shown on us , 🙏🙏🙏🙏 I have much plans for the day, I worked up very late in the morning due to the digging of the grave we did yesterday at my friend's funeral ,

Morning selfy by@Goodseed

IMG_20210805_075526_529.jpg

I have to sleep off early waking up around 8:30 am in the morning I have to take my bath ,brush my teeth because I really need to see my mum ....😃😃😃😃

On my way going to my mum's house I saw two of my mum's neighbour coming the same way I remembered letter have two flyers of steam promotion in my bag I have to bring it out and brief them all they need to know about steemit let's buy that today is Sunday I can't keep my mouth shut I will make sure that she meets reach to any extent it could reach......

Interested people

Screenshot_20210829-145349.png

![Screenshot_20210829-145335.png]()

They was interested to join steemit they promised me that they will come on Tuesday for a proper registration, the most important is that one of them told me that she knows where our office is at azikiwe by East, I told her to come she agreed.

When we were taking selfie I saw my brother@smarto coming along the street I called him he also joined on a selfie ....

Screenshot_20210829-145426.png

After that change my clothes because it's almost time for meeting to start true zoom, I have to login, I took a screenshot of the participants on today's meeting,

A picture at the zoom cloud meeting

Screenshot_20210829-112732.png

Today's meeting was very sweet and interesting you have to make sure that we forgive, whenever our brother or sister wrong us

After the meeting I'm going to the barber salon 2 Barb my hair, because my hair is bushy I need to keep it neat because cleanliness is next to godliness,once I'm clean people come closer to me 👬👬

Taken pictures at the Barbie salon

![IMG_20210523_130130.jpg]()

IMG_20210404_135512.jpg
IMG_20210404_140410.jpg

After Barbing my hair,I have to take my bath because it rains in my location, after betting I slept off because I'm in Pains, while sleeping hi receive a call from a friend but I couldn't pick it up I have to wait till I wake up, now I have called him on phone and he was asking me how to register steamit on his phone, that he is interested on the platform,by Tuesday he will join us ....

Conclusion

Thank you for theprivilege given to us by writting our 7 day challenge
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ninapenda
@solar-star
@marajaa
@samuel20

Sort:  

Your day was well spent at least you introduce steemit to someone

Thank you @gracyakan I hope you have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62