Day 6 steem road work show promotion @goodseed17/09/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Day 6 steem road show promotion @goodseed

Screenshot_20210919-230517.png

Good evening my fellow steeamians how are you and how you spent your day,I'm so happy to tell you all how I spent my day on day 6 road show,

Due to the 2days lockdown that occurs last week here in aba we could not participate the road show on Tuesday, and it was prospond Thursday ,due to the nature of my work I could not participate on the road show....🚶🚶🚶

I decided to make sure that I participate on day 6road show being on Friday,
I first of all make sure that I arrange my clothe and also set alarm so that I will be able to week up early ,
I woke up around 5:30am have my morning worship and some house chores to make sure I meet up with the organizers at the office ,once is time for us to start the road show we took a Keke ride to the destination where we are going to

We first of all have a small gathering before we will be able to move to the location for the road show ,the truth is that Friday is a working hours for Lot of people to participate in there works and is not easy for us but we make sure that a lot people around the city and around the world know about steemit and also join on steemit platform

This are some of people that I introduce to steemit and they all where very happy the way I introduce steemit platform to them , due to tomuch work at hand they are not able to join that day ,but the all have my contact in which I will be helping them to sign them in

Screenshot_20210919-231521.png

Screenshot_20210919-231505.png

After the road show ,we hangout for lunch I @goodseed @marajah @ninapenda @samuel20
Having our lunch ,we all take a selfy picture while eating we really enjoyed our lunch 😂😂😂🥰🥰 and we all are happy

Screenshot_20210919-174246.png

This is the group picture of the ABA steem road show ,we will make sure that the road show was nice and sweet,I really miss @focusnow on the road show due to he's illness😒😒😒 he could not make it and I know on our next show he will be present on that day.....😂😂😂😂

IMG_20210917_124553_393.jpg

After taken the picture I shared it to all the participants that what is spirit on the road show
...
Thank you all for reading I really appreciate

@steealive
@focusnow
@solar-star
@marajah
@samuel20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for promoting steemit. This is an excessive that we should all do willingly. Nice post, and nice enjoyment

Thank you very much ,I really miss you on Thursday , wish to see you another day

 3 years ago 

Awwww 🙈🙈🙈🙈
Don’t worry you will see me another day

Ok dear

 3 years ago 

Welldone @goodseed continue to promote steemit and you won't regret because hard work pays.

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

@goodseed, despite your busy schedule, you are doing all you can to make sure you are promoting steemit. I love your willing spirit. Keep it up. Steemit worth's it

Yes you are right

Thanks dear I really appreciate your efforts on the day 6 road show here in aba

 3 years ago 

Hi @goodseed,

I really appreciate your effort on the day 6 of the road show.You are indeed a team player and I can see you are passionate about promoting Steemit in Aba city.

Continue with the good work.

Thanks dear and as well you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42