Day 3of my 7day writing challange@goodseed25/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone,how are you all and I hope you all have a great day at your working place,I'm impressed in writing 7 day writing challenge day 3 my immediate neighbour and workmates @goodseed

Introduction

First of all I want to you talk about what workmate is all about, workmate is someone you are working with in the same office or in the same company, and also someone who you deal the same business with us.......😂😂😂

1 Okecmo is my workmate and also my boy who I trend

IMG_20210825_160144_372.jpg

IMG_20210825_160138_908.jpg

When did we meet

Okecmo is a good and hard-working Guy who tried his best make sure in love my business office on I was not him and I was working for him he usually brings work that is stronger than him for I to work,

At a time, he comes near me and tells me that he wants to learn my work ,we both had an agreement and I started teaching him he stayed with me a year and 5 months is not easy for me to handle due to his stubbornness but I know he will soon change as time goes on he started doing a great work in my office ........

I tryed my best to make sure that he have more knowledge about the phone work and now he is enjoying his work earning a lot of money and also train his brother oluebube in phone work.....

Family, place of origin

He is from a Christian family with the fear of God, Okecmo is from ABA obingwa LOCAL government area,Anne also have a lot of siblings living with him‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍

He always make sure that he participate on Sunday service,and their was a time he hard an accident he did a great thing ,he brought a chair for the members of the church and also thank God for keeping him alive he was so muchly happy,and is shows that the life he is living is not by he's own power........

he uselly go comes out with his motorcycle,due to the nature of the job he is doing he have to buy motorcycle which he will use in traveling...

my 2 immediate neighbor

@solar-star and my brother @smarto

Screenshot_20210820-062334.png

A neighbor is a person that you leave together or stay together at shop , which are his or her travels to you and I swear keep a secret between you and her

Screenshot_20210825-203739.png

She is a very good friend of mine a girl with the heart of gold who can share things ,her troubles to his love ones and she is near beside my shop , I noticed that she is a good girl when I come closer to her , and also she is a very hard working girl who help her mom on her phone accessories business and sim registratio, P.O.S business,
She managed the business for the mean time

She is from Abia state item precisely,and she is the only daughter of her parent she is a respectful girl and also intelligent, beautiful and and a God fearing girl.........

Both of them help me out to join steemit and also to be one of the participants of this contest on 7day writing challange

Why is she special to you

They are the only one that can help me out and also who knew when I'm not feeling fine and also how know feeling shop ,and also help me out whenever I'm not online

The kind of work they do

@solar-star She is a business girl who runs a p.o.s business and also sim registration she used it to ,

@smart repairing business with me at my office he tried his best to make sure he participate on this contest and on leave report

they all work very hard to make sure they carry a lot oftemme business thee steemalive the make sure that they carry orders and alsoaccess them whenever they have an assignment or any contest going on I'm going

Conclusion

Thank you verymuch for reading my post
@steemalive
@focusnow
@Samuel20
@smarto
@solar-star

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your workmate and neighbour are very cheerful just looking at their faces shows that they are good. Keep building that relationship

Yes, I knew you had very interesting and great workmates. It's a good thing to know that.

We can only enjoy living life when we've got people around us.

Thanks so much for letting us in ....

It's good having you as my neighbor, working together in promoting steemit is the best goal ever ,..thank you very much and @smarto , please bring my food today😂😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33