Day 2 ,7day challange a trip to my favourite supermarket@goodseed 24/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
  • Day 2 ,,The7day challenge of my best supermarket and why I love purchase on the supermarket*

Good evening everyone I'm back again for day 2 ,7day challenge a trip to my favourite supermarket, shopping mail market

I'm so glad to tell you all my favourite supermarket and shopping mall here in aba and why I choose them, the truth is that I don't track ,I always take a vehicle drop today supermarket to pick some valuable items needed in my home

What is the name of my favourite supermarket (Kilimanjaro market square)

The supermarket is located at ABA owerri road by eziukwu,the supermarket is a very big place where people picl they are necessary things needed in their home why some flex with their kids buying a lot of things for them to be happy

There are so many shaves inside the supermarket that enable lot of people to find what ever they need on time,

IMG_20210418_223003_868.jpg

I usually go out with my brother @smarto to Kilimanjaro supermarket to get some food stuff ice cream, bread, and other necessary things needed for my mum......

My mom loves to drink tea so I usually get 🍞 and provisions for mom be and order good things she like

FB_IMG_16177452904141160.jpg

My friend named Humphrey also enjoyed staying with me at the restaurant inside the supermarket ,he really enjoyed himself because the environment was cool no noise

What goods did you purchase and at what price in steem

1)Bread
I normally buy bread for my self and for my mother because tea is my best food, since ever I where born ,the price is about 2steem

Screenshot_20210824-223837.png

  1. Eau de parfum gold
    I love buying parfum at the supermarket because they have a good and quality smiles that can last for 24hours on my clothes
    The cost of the parfum is 11 steem recently

IMG_20210824_223504_794.jpg

3)red wine
I bought the wine at least 2times in a month because I usually have visitors,that comes around to check on me to know how im are doing,and the cost in steem is about 35steem recently , keeping all this in our home will make us know and. Also to be ready when I have visitors I will make sure that who so ever that comes In my house I always present drink for him or she to take ......

Screenshot_20210824-224439.png

*Why is there your favourite *

Yes they are my favourite because is good so my healthy ,like the bread I used to take my morning breakfast in the morning before I will go out for work,and also the products is cheaper and price which everybody can have afford it

And again what attract me is the neatness environment and so many other things which I will not mention and tomorrow in the morning I will be going to pick small something that I need in my home

Thank you very much for reading my contest
@Whitestallion
@focusnow
@Samuel20
@solar-star

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@goodseed am sure you have been enjoying kili jaro as my hausa corpers call them. It indeed a nice place to be.
Yes they are very neat and affordable. They are trying to keep up with the competition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80