Congratulation steemalive on 1 year anniversary (12/7/2021-12/7/2021)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Congratulation steemalive on your 1 year anniversary today
12/07/2020 to 12/07/2021

IMG-20210712-WA0009.jpg

Hello my lovely friends how are you and how was your night my night was cool the way that was friendly with me and I woke up as early as 4:30 a.m this morning, have my morning worship and also do some house chores before coming out for work

I'm so happy to participate on this contest to join and to rejoice on one year steemalive anniversary..

I know all about steem through my best friend @solar-star who introduced me to steemit , with the help of her she tryed her best to Carry me alone to make so that I participate in all post done on steemalive ,she is a responsible Lady with the heart ♥️ of a gold , I can't stop thanking her for the good thing she have done to me.

And also thank @focusnow who helpe me whenever I need he's assistant on any post
That is had for me, he is indeed a great man and ever since then steemit have changed my life and I have been adding more effort to make sure that I met my target , I also pray for more Grace,and long life for him ....

And lastly my brother ,@smarto he is a brave Guy ,he always go through my post everyday to make sure that I participate on each communities and when ever there is
a contest going on thank you very

It was not easy for me to join steemit but through the help of my friends @focusnow @solar-star ,and my brother @smarto I'm so grateful to be a member of steemit thank you all for your support ...😃😃😃

I'm wishing you steemalive a happy 1year anniversary today , and I know I will celebrate it my friend once I close work ,I'm with you always steemalive more anniversary ahard.....

Thank you all for reading my contest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63