7day s Day 2of my product reviewing@goodseed 07/09/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

7days product review by @goodseed day2

Good afternoon my fellow steeamians I'm so happy to be reviewing my day 2 products and why I like them, all thanks to @steemalive and @focusnow ...

The name of my best product that I will be reviewing is premier care naturals

1) soap

Screenshot_20210909-135645.png

The first andbeautiful self that I have been using and washing my clothes is premier soap ever since I'm small I have beenusing the soap in washing my clothes and it has a nice scent it does not have any effect like turning notes to another colours

Screenshot_20210909-135703.png

*** addressof the company and NAFDAC no***

The premier safe fresh produce bye pz cussons Nigeria plc,no 23 Margaret avenue ABA Abia State
NAFDAC :A2-4305

Ingredients used in manufacturing premier care naturalssoapbase (Tfm55%min) talc,water, glycerin, fragrance, Shea butter (177891,c1 11680)

My second prodout of soap used in washing

Multiple purpose soapnice grap fruit
I love using multi-purpose soap in washing ever since I know about it since 2015 and I stop using premiere soap , due to the soap last and it dose not decay in water, it's also have a nice smile to the extent that when you finish washing your clothes they sent to remain there, and there is no effect 😂🤣😂😂

Screenshot_20210909-135741.png

Screenshot_20210909-135755.png

Production name and NAFDAC number

Multi-purpose soap was manufactured by your home industrial FZE

INGREDIENTS
Soldium palmitate, soldium plan kermelate, dionize water,gycerin,titamum dioxide,tetrasodium edat, sodium chloride

*** My 2nd product of review sesamix biscuit***
Sesamix biscuit is a very delicious biscuits , very sweet with a low sugar on it I love sesamix biscuitI used it in drinking early morning tea from my breakfast a lot of family bought it for their kids while going to school so that they will have it as their lunch is rich with so many ingredients Added on it

*** Name of company manufacturing besamix and NAFDAC no***

Manufactured by niger biscuits co -Ltd
Km 22 ikorodu shagamu road
Sagamu ogun State Nigeria
Tel 0700-nigerbiscuit, 0700oxfordcabin

NAFDAC REG no
A1-4279

Ingredients
White floor with vegetable fat and oil ammonia bicabonate,(E503) milk solider, yeast soya lecithin, and so many other things

Screenshot_20210909-145619.png

Screenshot_20210909-145635.png

my Another favourite biscuits is icnic milk shortcake biscuits

Ever since I stop eating sesamix biscuit for like 5months now ,I started eating picnic shortcake biscuits ,the biscuits is very rich and sweet I really enjoyed eating it because it looks as if I'm eat weeding Cake🍰, sometimes I use to eat it in the afternoon even when I'm traveling to a fear distance , picnic shortcake biscuits is my favorite I love it

Address and NAFDAC
NAFDAC no:B1-7838
Address:14 Margaret avenue ABA Abia State
Company's name
Picnic shortcake Nigeria Ltd

Ingredients
Flour (wheat flour cassava flour,sugar, vegetable,fat ,invert syrup,malt extract why powder ,milk powder etc...😂😂😂

My 3rd product I so muchly love cowbell chocolate

Screenshot_20210909-205317.png

Screenshot_20210909-205328.png

Chocolates is one of the best chocolate that I always use in drinking tea,and I really enjoyed it when ever I'm eating bread ,ever since I find out that my Tommy is paining me due to the sugar on it ,I have to switch over to another brand,

completion of ingredients , NAFDAC no
And address

Sugar, soldium caseinate, stabilizers soya protein powder, vegetable fat and so many other

Manufactured by produit par,promasld as you Nigeria limited
***Address: 3a power cowBell I shola industrial estate lagoods Nigeria
NAFDAC no: 01-36 86

Thank you for reading
@steemalive
@focusnow
@uzoma24
@marajah

Sort:  

Your work is very fantastic, nice post about food.
I hope you continue shearing your thoughts and experience with all steemins friends.

Nice post, wow pleasa I don't even know that we're have an industrial where the produce biscuits well, that means it will also helps to reduce unemployment that is in aba well thank you for the update.

@goodspeed this sesamax biscuits looks like something that will be very testy. I have not tested it before, but after seen the pictures and reading about it through your blog, I will look out for it to have a bite.

Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago (edited)

Premier soap, blue and and cowbell are beautiful products that have stood the test of time. I used premier soap way back as a kid and it still maintains it's quality

Nice entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45