THE 15TH ROADSHOW ABA, ABIA STATE, NIGERIA. TODAY FRIDAY 22/10/2021/. 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago
INTRODUCTION

Good evening my lovely people, how is everyone doing? I am privileged once more to greet you guys, and I know that with God's grace all of us are doing fine.
I see it as a pleasure to update you on our Aba 15th roadshow.
It was a rainy day and we waited for the rain to stop, but there was no sign that the rain wanted to stop. So our coordinator @focusnow decided that each of us who wants to promote steemit, should do that with private arrangements. So I and @marajah scheduled to promote steemit at 7UP junction.

HOW WE STARTED

I and @marajah scheduled to do the steemit roadshow promotion.
But the rain disturbed us a lot. To the extent that we wanted to change our minds. But we stick to our decision. Before I could get to the venue, @marajah was already there signing up@samtech. I joined immediately. After him she also signed up the wife @mrssamson. Our outing that day was so productive that at last we were so happy. And I later thanked God that we didn't change our minds from promoting steemit in that area because, people responded to us than in other places that we had promoted steemit. In fact, the place happened to be my shop area, so people know me too well there, and they knew that since I involved myself with steemit, that it means it's a genuine business. People were demanding for their sign ups
Below are some of their pictures.

IMG_20211022_162839.jpg

IMG_20211022_163026.jpg

IMG_20211022_162715.jpg

They were so very happy to hear about steemit for the first time in their lives, and were eager to be signed up. But there was no time but because, we started so late. In fact we started behind schedule because of the rain.

MY OBSERVATION

Seven up area just look like a company that is being loaded with materials, while their works are very few. We had so many people eager to register, many people eager to be signed up but as were very few, some of them felt so disappointed.
How I wish our Bose @focusnow will schedule for all of us in Aba steemalive to come to 7UP for roadshow, it will be very very productive.
Below, you will see a lady who was very very angry for not being signed up. You will see her picture, where she is demonstrating her anger.

IMG_20211022_162629.jpg
Expressing her anger

She was very angry to see that we have signed engineer @samtech and also signed his wife @mrssamson. She was like why me? why did it get to my turn and you people are telling me stories? @mrssamson was busy looking at us while I myself on my part, explained issues to her and also promised her that I will make out time to sign her up. But it was getting dark as you can see in the picture, so we can't help but to leave.

CONCLUSION

Just like every other serious minded individuals on steemit, it is my desire to make the best out of steemit. I am very much eager to ensure that steemalive grow from strength to strength.
I thank you all my people, for making out time out of your busy schedule to visit my blog. I am very much grateful.
Thank you.

cc Steemblog
cc @ focusnow
cc @ngoenyi.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog. I am really trying my best and I will do more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37