HOW I PROMOTED STEEMIT ON SATURDAY 13TH NOVEMBER 2021 SIGNING UP TO TWO NEWBIES AND ASSISTED THEM IN WRITING THEIR ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST. 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Good day to you all my fellow precious steemians. I happily welcome you to my blog. How is everyone doing? I hope with Jehovah's help all of us are doing great.

I want to seize this opportunity to tell you all how I spent my Saturday 13th day of November 2021, promoting steemit,registered two newbies, and assisted them in writing their achievement 1 post.
I'm most honoured to have you stop by to look into my post, thanks a million.
Now let me go in details.

MY MORNING HOURS

When I wake up in the morning, I was so happy seeing myself among the living very strong and healthy.
I considered our daily text with the aid of one of our books "examining the scriptures daily" after which I prayed to Jehovah, thanking him for all what he has done for me. And also beg him for his protections for the rest hours of the day.

Then I started with morning chores sweeping, washing, cooking, batting and prepared for shop.
But then, as I was dressing up I started to notice a sharp ache on my neck, a very strong and severe pains. Yet I still managed and go out.

AT MY SHOP

When I go to the shop, I swept and mopped the shop. But still this pains on my neck was so severe that I barely turn my neck, if I want to look behind me I have to turn the whole of my body so as to be able to see.
It was so severe that even people passing, as they just looked at me, they noticed that there was a problem. And some of them were saying"nurse! Take some drugs nah, I know that you don't like taking drugs. Take drugs so that you will get some relief" At this point, I can't even pretend that I wasn't having pains because it was written all over me.

This is a day I have already scheduled with some people that I will be taking them to our office for registration. Now I said to myself that this pains will not stop me from achieving my aim.

MY PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITIES

There were about four of them that I suppose to take to the office that day, but two among them, Saturday activities didn't allow them to follow us. I only went to the office with two.
So as I started calling them one is already my neighbour at the shop, and she was ready waiting for me. She was even there at the shop waiting for me to come out so that we can go.
Then I had to call Mrs Johnson on phone to join us.
Within some minutes all of us were together and we moved to the office.

AT THE OFFICE

On getting to the office, we were fortunate enough to meet @focusnow himself. He was there with @marajah mentoring @iceberry, @marajah's recruit.

We swung into action signing them up and also assisted them in writing their achievement 1 Post. Their usernames are, @ugo4real and @dinma4real.

IMG-20211117-WA0017.jpg
Myself with @ugo4real

IMG-20211117-WA0013.jpg
Myself with @dinma4real

Before long, @mrssamson came with her recruit. She was also signed up and assisted in writing her introduction post. With the username @beckyjoe.

In less than no time another lady called @marajah for direction to the office. She came and was signed up and also helped in writing her introduction post. With the username @chinwebenson.
As we were helping her with her post, @shulafrancis also visited the office for some inquiry.
After our promotion at the office, we took some pictures as you can see below.

IMG-20211117-WA0018.jpg
Our group picture
IMG-20211117-WA0022.jpg
With @focusnow

NUMBER OF PEOPLE REGISTERED AND COMPLETED THEIR ACHIEVEMENT1 POST

@ugo4real
@dinma4real
@iceberry
@beckeyjoe
@chinwebenson

@CLUB5050

@mrssamson
@iceberry
Effective immediately, this two joined club 50/50. After we had explained to them what the club is all about.

MY EVENING TIME

Though it was a bit late, I went back to my shop to see my customers and patients. But as at the time I was going back to my shop, the pains was becoming more severe than ever. To extent that if the tricycle we boarded feel any gallop, it was as if my neck we fall out from it's socket. Even as I'm writing, I'm still having the aches, but not as severe as it was.

APPRECIATION

My appreciation goes to our leader, a leader like no other @focusnow. Who didn't turn us down when we get to the office. With a smiling face he received and attended to all our needs. He is a typical example of a leader, how I wish all our coordinators will borrow a lift from him. He has called up to three times since Friday, to find out how I'm faring with my neck. what else can one demand of from a good leader? May Jehovah continue to give him more wisdom.

CONCLUSION

Today was really a wonderful day, though I was tired together with my neck ache, but remembering how the day was spent, I was refreshed, knowing that it is a day well spent promoting steemit.

Cc
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@steemalive

Sort:  

Kudos to you @goodness4real
Keep it up

@bright15, thanks a million sir

 3 years ago 

Roadshows!!! roadshows!!! roadshow!!!

@goodness4real, our efforts towards roadshows and other promotional activities are glaring…. You’re doing very well… keep it up

Thank you mommy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51