ABA 15TH ROADSHOW TODAY TUESDAY 26TH OCTOBER 2021 WAS VERY VERY PRODUCTIVE. 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

With the greatest of joy and happiness, I wish to greet this honorable house. How is everybody doing? I know that we all are safe. There is yet another question to ask. And the question is, how is your steeming life?
I am here to tell you guys about how my Tuesday roadshow went and the things that I achieved in the roadshow.

HOW I STARTED

Since this day is another day for our road show, I quickly got myself prepared and set out for the roadshow. But on my way, something came up that I had to go back to my office to take care of a patient. After which I put call across to @marajah for the location of the road show. Immediately after the call, I started going. But traffic as usual didn't allow my movement to be smooth. Nonetheless I used the opportunity to talk to people in the same vehicle with me about steemit. They asked so many questions to which I tried to give them satisfactory answers to their questions.
One of them who is into cryptocurrency, said that he will like to study about the platform before enrolling on it. So I left him with our flyer.

OUR VENUE FOR THE DAY

Our venue this day, was at bata junction very close to crunchies fast food.
This junction has proven to be one of the productive junctions for roadshow.
On getting there, I quickly started applying my own strategy of recruiting people. But first I took a selfie with our banner.
IMG_20211026_105832.jpg
My selfie with our banner

Though it is usually a busy junction. Where you see people with their luggage traveling, and others travelling around the city. But yet people gave us their attention, and I was able to recruit some of them.

MY ACHIEVEMENT

@pretty20 whom I met with her bags full of clothes, who told me she was traveling to Umuahia. But on hearing about steemit and the benefits of been a steemian, decided to drop her bags and was signed up.
After her was @amara20 who was going to crunches fast food with two of her friends. But when she heard about us and what we do, decided to let her friends go and waited to be signed up.
Next was @treasuresimeon, who was going to the UBA bank close to our venue. But on hearing about steemit, also waited to be signed up.
At last, the man whom I met at the motor while coming, who collected our flyer and said he was into cryptocurrency and would like to go and study the platform before involving himself in it.
I met him again at the roadshow and he needed more explanations to which I directed his attention to our coordinator @focusnow. And after being updated by @focusnow he promised to come to the office for his sign up.
Below is my picture with the man

IMG-20211026-WA0017.jpg
Myself and the man

As I said earlier that it was a productive roadshow, you yourselves can testify with me that it was really a productive roadshow.

REFRESHMENT

After our activity that day under a hot sun, we headed to crunchies fast food for some refreshments. We really cooled our bodies and was refreshed before going home. You can see some pictures below testifying to what I just said.

IMG-20211026-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20211026-WA0034.jpg

APPRECIATION

I sincerely appreciate all the people who came out for this road show. Especially one of our promoters by name @ladyofpolicy who usually come all the way from Port Harcourt from time to time to support the road show.

IMG_20211026_123900.jpg
Myself with @ladyofpolicy during the road show

CONCLUSION

Though I am new in this platform, yet I've seen steem roadshow to be very helpful. It is an avenue for promoters to recruit new newbies.
People in this our community known as steemalive community have really seen this as an opportunity to tell more people about steemit. And we have been using it to recruit as many newbies as possible.
I personally appreciate @focusnow for taking the initiative in creating this steem roadshow.

cc @steemalive
cc @focusnow

Sort:  

Keep on the good work, you guys are really taking steemit to a greater height

Wow! Thanks a million. I will try my best

 3 years ago 

@goodness4real you are doing well keep being a good promoter the sky is your limit.

Thank you mommy @ijebest. I will try my best Ma'am.

@goodnesdforeal you are really doing a good job in steemalive community. Keep it up please.

Thank you so much. Our community is one of the best communities so far in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63