Steemit 2021 Awards - My nominations for the 3 categories. 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello all the Steemians,
Please am new here I believe that I am welcome in your mist.
Please my people I want to be part of this contest those are my three nomination post for the Steemit award 2021

Best Author

best community contributor

best author

IMG-20211216-WA0002.jpg

Best Author

@ngoenyi

she is the best author and also the administrator of steem kids community, she is also a moderator in steemalive also in steem woman club, steem food and she is also a promoter a Nigerian promoter she is also a representative in Nigeria she represent well in the country she also help the community even in the kid community,she work very hard to make sure that she reached everyone in the country she really work hard to gives report so Ngoenyi is what we all need in Steemit because she is also a creative through I don't know how much about her but what I have seen in her picture shows that she is a good on to us that is why I choose her as my best author.

IMG-20211216-WA0003.jpg

Best community builder

@focus now

He is an administrator of Steemalive he recruited most of the top Steemians for Nigerian example Ngoenyi, He loves teaching and training newbies to stay active on Steemit even in the Steemalive community, he will make sure that all the member are been supported from the community account, Steemalive has the most than 700 followers and their account is used to support all the members of the community he also gives quality contest and help members of the community that are active so that is why I choose him as my best contributor in the community because he is active always.

Screenshot_20211124-172030.jpg

best community

@steemalive community

I know that Steemalive community is one of the best community that are growing fast on the community in Steemit. I discovered that Steemalive help good contest post , they also support members contest by creating awareness by promotion and good comment infact they make sure they trained all the newbies to be perfect and active on road show or by going out for promotion that is why I nominate Steemalive as a best community.

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50