MY DIARY GAME ON HOW I SPEND MY DAY 2/2/2022 AS A FASHOIN DESIGNER MAKING MY DRESSES

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220131_060706.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good morning my excellent people in steemit am very happy this moment to write and show you how I made my simple dresses I hope you will like it God bless you all

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woke up in the morning happily with my family and did morning devotion which was lead by my husband, we woke up and join our hands together and work in the house just to keep it clean, my husband left for work.so I cooked and served my children and washed some clothes after that I said let me write and introduce my work to you all and I hope you all will welcome me and my business.first of all I want to introduce sewing machine to you and how my own is helping me, now sewing machines are designed so that it's will be possible to achieve really professional results with the little effort.there are different types of sewing machines, hand sewing machine, straight stict sewing machine,foot treadle sewing machine, automatic sewing machine, but mine is foot treading sewing machine see the picture of my machine here though it's an old one but it's sew all types of clothes but before using it every day I do clean it though it's normal contains instructions on how to use and maintain your machine,i normally clean my own everyday and put machine oil for it to work well.

IMG_20220129_094119.jpg

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

After putting oil I left it for some minutes for the oil to touch all the part before using it.so I wanted to sew free gown this is how I made it I first of all take measurement ,like free gown I measured only neck,bust,waist,and shoulder I don't measure hips because it's not shaping gown so I only take measurements on those places that I mention so after the measurements I sprayed it on the table measured it and cut with my scissors after that I sew it, you can still sew it without lining or you can use it to make the clothes fine when you iron it so after cutting it with the lining I sew it I first of all turn the lining and iron it after that I sew it I turn everything and make sure that I sew it very neat and iron it again the taste it on my body you can see the picture here, even when I was started cutting it I took pictures.

EVENING ACTIVITIES

so I did my finishing and wear my gown to see how it is on my body oh I love sewing because it's give time to do other things and also take care of my family so in the evening after I finished it I wanted to rest so I decided to cook so it won't affect me in the morning when my children will go to school or I go to work so I cooked and washed the dishes cleaned up everywhere iron my children uniform and the house neat so I said let me write my dairy game on how I made my own so it was late but I continued with my writing till am done with it, I quickly move to my room to rest for the day but I thank God for the strength he has given me to complete all that day my he be praise.

IMG_20220129_093418.jpg

CONCLUSION

My excellent people in the platform am very happy to write and show you how I made my dress I hope you all will like my post thank you as you read it God bless you all I love steemit.

Special regards to
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@steemalive
@ijelady

Sort:  

This is so beautiful, I shall come with mine soon.

Thank you, please come oh

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok ....pls if u see mesola tell her I said am so sorry for her missing phone. That I never knew and I was trying to call her not knowing such happen to her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51