MY DAIRY GAME ON HOW PROMOTED STEEMIT IN MY AREA ON 26/1/2022 AT 10%PAY OUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220127_182116.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good morning all the people in the steeemit, am very much happy to be in your mist and also to go out for promotion it was really good to meet people over there.

MORNING SECTION

Waking up this morning is the grace of God I did my morning devotion which is normal things to do in the morning and also school day I do wake up early to prepare my children for school so I cleaned up the kitchen and asked my son to helped me clean outside which he did and quickly took his bath with his brothers and ate thier breakfast and go to the school on time so as a mother after dropping them I came back home to prepared myself and go out for promotion so I Cleaned where we were eating and had my bath dressed up for road show though I did not want to go far so that I can come back on time so I decided to do it in my area where I introduced steemit platform to people

IMG_20220127_182344.jpg

AFTERNOON SECTION

I worked in my area, it was I and @ Akpan that worked there we tried as much as we can to reach them introduced to them as well we took pictures with them so I moved to my friend salon where she was plaiting customer's hair and introduced steemit to them too infact, the way they were responding I was very happy to do that so even the customer was interested to join us in the platform soon she said she's going to get a new phone for it next week to start it because when she always see us in uniform she always like it so she want to join steemit I took pictures with them and move to other people who were interested to do steemit, so I and Akpan were promoting steemit in our area yesterday so after the promotion Akpan returned back to his shop to work I also returned back home to carry my children from school.

EVENING SECTION

I picked my children from school and came back to the house I removed their uniform and washed gave them food and bath them and bring out their books to check if there's home work I helped them and show them what to do because it was evening after the home work the went to bed and rest so I had to go out again and buy what we will use tomorrow for school and in the house so when I came back it was late my elderly son and his father has come back home take care of them because I was worried about them cause there was no one else apart from this younger ones in the house so I came back home to prepare food for myself and my husband to eat and sit up to write my dairy game, oh yesterday was good reaching out to people talking to them laughing with them because some of them will make you laugh some will even asked question that if you don't take time you won't be able to answer them but I thank God for the grace and the wisdom he has given to us to handle it well.

IMG_20220127_182353.jpg

CONCLUSION

I thank God my people for the grace and wisdom he has given to us and also want to appreciate you all for reading my post I really appreciate you thank you once again my fellow steemians God bless you all I love you all.

Special thanks goes to
@fucosnow
@ngoenyi
@steemalive
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is good to promote steemit to friends and families, keep doing it my lady

Thanks ma

Am really happy that you promoted steemit today.

You are really a great steemians by promoting Steemit to the society may God rewards you for your good work.

Thanks bros,Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38