MY DAIRY GAME ON HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON THURSDAY DOING MY HOUSE CHORES 23/12/2021 10% PAY OUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211223_120458_305_1640277503333.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good morning my great people, am very happy this moment to share with you what happened to me in my house.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

Waking up this was by his grace, because it's not everyone that slept last night were able to wake up but seeing myself and my lovely family is joy, thank you Jesus. Though I listed down what I wanted to do today, including washing, weeding my small garden and also taking care of my two little sons who were ill, because I did not want to go out and leave them alone, so after morning devotion which I lead I got up to clean and prepare for what to eat, although the weather was so cool, I did not want to wake them earlier because of the illness before tiding up everything my third son who was very ill woke up and cried so I have to stop whatever I did to carry him, so my husband woke up when he heard him cried and assisted me for the food after the breakfast I have to do my washing and it's was much because of my children, you know what children can do, they have dirty everything and poured water on the floor, dirty their clothes, especially this hamatan season that is so dusty,I washed all the clothes and cleaned everywhere up to my taste .

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

Being in the house throughout the day, you know it's not easy there are other things to do, when I wanted to cook my second son was as if he will not breath again, I stop everything and took them to chemist to buy drugs,

IMG_20211223_133026_712.jpg

I explained everything that happened to them and how they feel to the chemist, she attended to us and gave us this medicine.
Though, the money I had was not enough to settle it but since it had to do with children she allow me to take the medicine home because she is a mother also, she said I should treat the children first before the money, she even paid for the bike we entered she's a nice person God bless her.

Evening

I returned back home and gave them the medication, then the slept, please my people I don't have any other help apart from God so I need your help too and also pray for my children, I need automatic healing because is too much I can't sleep at night the cried all night and disturbed.

IMG_20211223_134118_022_1640277028667.jpg

CONCLUSION

I'm believing God for healing. Thank you my world best friends and my lovely people of God.
I love Steemit.

My regards to
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So sorry,the weather is affe everybody please take good care of them

Thank you ma

Sorry is because the weather they will be ok

Wish your baby quick recovery, try and rest, stay safe, Happy Christmas to you and your family

You have tried but, next take time to do better in arrange your work properly cheers, please say me well to your kids . They're healed now I'm Jesus name amen

Amen thank you ma

You are welcome dear

Alright ma

Sorry about the stress of the children health. It should be the change of weather. Wishing them a quick recovery.

Amen thanks

Amen thanks

You are learning!
Well done!

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks

Is not easy with women to care for home with children but God will bless our efforts

Amen thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50