My Top 10 mobile Apps and why I choose them

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians,
It's my pleasure presenting to you the apps I love most amongst the catalogue of my applications . Though I have alternatives to this apps but this ones am about to mention makes my 10 ten priorities.

Before I start lemme present them on my phones screenshot and then I will do justice to them.

Screenshot_20210629-092246.png

First on the list is called

DEVOTIONAL BIBLE

Screenshot_20210629-092541.png

What it is used for

This application is a Bible application that contains the written word of God. So you can study God's word at your conviniece.

why I prefer this app over the others.

  1. this bible contains all the translation you can ever think of.
  2. it is easy to operate and has features like the morning devotionals and voice note hence it's versatility gives me sense of comfort.
  3. I have used this app for over 6 years now
    Screenshot_20210629-084440.png

The second ony list is

What'sapp. (GB)

Screenshot_20210629-095037.png

What is the app used for?

This application is a social application that enables you chat, post pictures and connect with people with ease .

Why I prefer this app over the others

  1. this application is widely used by a lot of people hence it's easier to connect with them once you have their contact and they have the application installed on their phone.

  2. it's low data consumption makes me prefer it over the other social application.

I have been using this app for the past 8years.

Screenshot_20210629-085020.png

The 3rd on the list is

FACEBOOK

Screenshot_20210629-100529.png

What is this app used for?

This app is commonly the most used social media application that enables you post pictures and also chat with other people all over the world.

why i prefer this app over others.

  1. this application connects you to people all over the world and it is widely used by most people intercontintally

  2. it offers you the grace to still chat even when you don't have data.

  3. I have used this app for over 12 years

Screenshot_20210629-100839.png

The fourth app is

PDF READER

Screenshot_20210629-112045.png

what is this app used for?

This app helps you read e-books and other online materials. It can make you access all readable contents online.

Why I prefer this app over others

  1. it does not select the nature of file for display like others that won't accept files that does not have compatible format

  2. easy accesiblity and format of display

3)I have been using this app for the past one two years

Screenshot_20210629-085553.png

The fifth on the list is

TELEGRAM

Screenshot_20210629-115012.png

what is this app used for?

This application is widely known for its ability to contain infinity no of users in a group and it's also a chatting platform that connects one another.

why I prefer this app

  1. it can contain more people and any size of file you need.

  2. I can download with ease here

  3. I have used this app for over 3years.

The sixtth app is

Diary notebook.

Screenshot_20210629-092441.png

What this app is used for

This app is like a note book for documentation of articles.

why I prefer this app

  1. this app has the ability to back up your documents in your google account so if you loose the account, you won't loose your writings

  2. this app can contain any no of written words you want to type on it hence better than other apps.

  3. I have used it for 3years..

The seventh on the list is

CHROME.

Screenshot_20210629-090222.png

what is this app used for?

This app is used for browsing and surfing the internet.

why i prefer this app over others .

  1. this app is faster than other surfing application

2)it has faster speed of download and the environment is friendly

  1. I have used this app for just 2years

The eight on the list is

$Dream league$

Screenshot_20210629-090924.png

What is this app used for ?

This App is a football game application that is used for leisure experience.

why I prefer this app?

1)This is the only genre I enjoy in games because am a guy

  1. the graphics is something to be proud of seeing that it has excellent pictures

  2. I have just used this app for one year.

The ninth application on the list is

Xander

Screenshot_20210629-090638.png

what is this application used for?

This application is widely used for sending and receiving of applications from one andriod device to the other.

why I prefer this App

  1. this app is can send an application In less than 1 minute.
    2)This application can be used to transfer something to your system.

3 I have used this application for the past 5 years

The tenth application is

google Play store

Screenshot_20210629-090508.png

what is this app used for

This app is a platform to download ant type of applications that you need for your android device.

why I prefer this app

  1. This application has easier interphase hence it gives you easy access.
  2. this application provides easy download mechanism.

3 I have used this app for over 2 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69