CITY CORDINATORS REPORT FOR THE WEEKEND. 17/7/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
This is to give the weekly report as to how far we have been able to promote the knowledge of Steemit to my local community.

OUR WEEKLY MEETING

The week was quite different from others as I invested time to get more knowledge about Steemit by going for our veterans in Steemit. And we secured enough ideas and knowledge to take steem to the future. We had good time staying together and I leant so much from them also.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPvJ5PmhLpTWz3tyBrLnef1hJ3S6Tw99xENVXio9PDdYyeujgSe2TviN7AEUzKKhFStMPpBqXU.png

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJMKfFNTJhtzhEGiyNa2V3TprUaSwTwoWhvYCktJ3AtoMvVJtZbAiDNuruVkqgPN4GsfwDg6AT7Wj9XDdZry4KWn5y1dahWPKdx.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErPYuTvEjpNu1spq2KLtdD7HAY4JCk2VNvvs1YHZuLbVVtL8ET7eRT8yazrewDAdGjX1AZGVNhyGJKBb32FR5oL7ExZrkJ8u6E7G.jpeg

City Activity check

Since I noticed that so many people dropped interest due to lack of votes I have decided to organise contests to give them votes from my end to ensure that everyone of them starts steeming again.

S/nUsernamestatues
1@fredrickdivineNot active
2@ihemma
3@poshbhern
4@jennykamby
5@festchuks
6@greatnessolivia
7@chinelorita
8@Chibestb
9@idealanswer
10@kanuvictoria
11@obiomalydianot active
12@okechukwumattewnot active
13@amaragold
14@everising

Summary of enugu Steemit users

Total users in the cityTotal
Active11
Not active3
Yet to register3
New users recruited this week4
Total14

PLANS FOR THE WEEK

I plan to hold a special seminar that will attract people to register on Steemit and then also give them good knowledge of Steemit so they can be encouraged to do more posting.

Retention

We are currently on the journey of the 1million sp. So I encourage them to keep writing while we wait on the maturity of our investment.

Conclusion

Special thanks to @focusnow for his encouragment and consistent support. I know that I and my team will build a great network from this to make @steemit and @steamalive a better community.
We can can achieve more together @steemit @steamalive

Written by @godsbest for Enugu city @steamalive

Sort:  

@ God's best .. wow ..this is great .
Thank you sir 🤗🤗🤗

You are indeed doing a great work as a leader.

I was happy to see you honour that event. It was really a beautiful moment with you.....

I hope you've started rocking those necklaces?

Well done Sir.. @godsbest

 3 years ago 

Lolzzz @ninapenda you are such a good woman with a good heart.. Those necklaces looks so amazing and my friend has forcefully collected one of them but am so replacing them once I get back.

I will be waiting...

Thank you so much.

Good one sir@godbest , our journey to 1 million sp💪💪. We surely are committed to bring this to reality, nice one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73