My diarygame of my daily activity on sunday 29/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello dear friend this is @glopy let me tell you how i spent my sunday

MY DAIRY GAME
I woke up very early this morning,thank my God JEHOVAH so much for my improve health condition which he made possible through the assistance from steemfood medicine donation. And beg God for his blessing on alikco07 for his assistance.

**MY WEEKLY RELIGIOUS ACTIVITY **
9:30 sunday morning is usually my meeting day which we hold through zoom. So i have to bath the children make sure they dress well after that i serve breakfast that i prepared and we all eat together and then sit for the meeting. Below is me
and my family during the zoom meeting.

HAVING TIME WHIT THE CHILDREN

After the meeting it was time for me and my husband @ohia57 to give attention to the children spiritual need, by conducting bible studies with them. After that we took our lunch and then rested a while .

IMG_20210829_101134.jpg
That is us in the meeting

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITY.

As we were yet resting a call came in ,that was my husband s friend who he told me he introduced to steemit so he call to let us know that he is waiting for us at the bus stop so that we can start going to the uyo group steemit meet up. So quickly
we get dressed up and then hit the road to meet up with him,of which we did and together we borded a bus of to the venue of the meet.

IMG_20210829_154131.jpg

Getting there wow it was really intresting being there ,because it was then i come to know much of our members in person. We also enjoy a selected foot ball match,infact it was so funny game i even played, the interesting part to me was when i meet with @funessignature who we quickly became very close friend there, as you can see it in this acompanying picture.

IMG_20210829_164506.jpg
IMG_20210829_164343.jpg

IMG_20210829_163712.jpg
When it is 6:00pm we started coming back,by then my husbands friend has being signed up by @ngoenyi and @eliany.so we got home i immediatelly enter the kitchen to make dinner for the family, after that i took my bath because i was also tied i stayed a little time with the kids and soon we slept.

CONCLUSION
Thank you for going through my diary i am impressed, i equally want to commend @ngoenyi for her able way of coordinating ,also those who are giving her a support. i am al so grateful to @ngoenyi ,@benton@ and @focusnow for their
untold assistance,i am @glopy your loyal friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50