The diary game/ betterlife with steem by @glory

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone how you doing, hope you are doing good,
Today I will like to share with you how I spent my day.
I woked up by 7am as usual, I kneel beside my and made prayers thanking God for Life and for seeing another day.
After praying I want out and carry out my morning durties. I washed the dishes and sweep the compound I also cleaned the house. After that I want to the bathroom and brush my teeth and also take my bath,
Then I want to the kitchen to make breakfast. I made fried potatoes with tomotos souce


FB_IMG_16185025354538245.jpg

After eating, I want to the sitting room and sat down and watch TV, later in the afternoon I want to the park and got a taxi going to choba market to get some stuff.


IMG_20210415_150407.jpg

Later by 4:30pm I want to the for Bible studies, the service was really great,


IMG_20210409_150256.jpg

I came back by 6:30pm.
That was how I spent my day
Thanks for reading

Special regards:
@forcusnow
@Steemcurator01
@booming

Sort:  

You see this food. It is the most important part of this spot. Very appetizing

 3 years ago 

Sister please can you well bill this food for me am very hungry please.

Yes o
I'm coming with it.

It's like everyone on Steemit knows how to cook o. I'm just seeing food everywhere.

Yes o
We all know how to cook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34