MY DIARY THIS DAY MY 50% POWERUP TO #club5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211103_213658.jpg
One of my makeover practicing photos

MY DAY

Hello beautiful people in this wonderful community. Hope you all had a great day.

You know when you wake up in the morning it's always a miracle. There are so many people that are not fortunate to do so. So i do offer a very appreciative prayer to God on my behalf and that of others that are also alive. Next, i read the daily bible text for today taken from Galatians 6 verse 2 which says in part..."go on carrying the burdens of one another, thereby fulfilling the law of the christ.

After the above, i did my morning chores, sweeping, washing, cleaning and cooking. Then i brushed my teeth, boiled water and took my bath.

I didn't really plan on going out today so i decided to read some articles online using opera news line. I read about:

HOW ONE REDUCES AGING:
It has to do with our diet and reduction of stress.

*One should increase the intake of tomatoes

*Potatoes was one of the foods that was mentioned as well to increase collagen thereby reduce aging.

*Egg white was among the foods mentioned as well to reduce aging

*Garlic helps a lot to boost the immune system and tones the blood thereby reducing aging.

*Reduction of stress and sugar intake was an added advice

*Lastly one must reduce exposure to sun especially after 12noon.

I also read about a 54 year old woman that was blessed with a baby. You can imagine a big miracle from God. When a woman chances of ever having a baby in her 40s according to the doctors is very very slim. Well, thanks to the scientist whom God has endowed with the ability to use a method called ivf (invitro insemination) to help women with infertility problem. Though, it was not mentioned that the woman used such. I came to that conclusion after thinking it over. Or what do you all think? Could it be normal natural birth?

"when a woman's chances of ever having a baby at 40s according to the doctors is very very slim".

=========================
Hmmm.. I also remember going through my pictures and i saw the ones i took when i made a wig for myself and the one above was one of my makeover practicing picture which i uploaded. Below is my lowly self wearing the wig.

IMG_20211103_220001.jpg.
**myself wearing my lovely wig **
All i used then was:

  1. One and half purple attachment
    Make: darling superstar
  2. A wignet with lace closure
    (black colour)
  3. A spoke with tiny hook
  4. A Scissors and lastly,
  5. A weavon brush

After cutting the attachment into cut 4 for the back and cut in 3 for the front, i did a fish mouth for the attachment combed it and started twisting from the back till i got to the front. And carefully made a neat closure. It took me one and a half week to finish it because i had to attend to some other things.

CONCLUSION
So, dear steemian i hope you've all benefited from the above explanation.
Less i forget, you have to trim and apply hot water to straighten the tip.

Thank you steemians for reading through my post.

Cc: @steemblog
@steemalive
@focusnow
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31