MY DAIRY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Todays diary

Hello my fellow steemians,

How are you all? Hope you all had a great day.

Just wanted to share my post once again with you all. Infact, today was supposed to be our road show in steemit community, Aba.

I woked up today around 6:00am. Prayed and did my morning daily bible text. I did some household chores as well. Cooking, washing of dishes, sweeping as well as tidying up the house.

I boiled bathing water, cos it has been raining since the early mornings even before i woked up.

After bathing, i prepared so i could set off for the journey. Behold! It was still raining oh. I was wondering if we could still make it to the road show today.

I called @marajah to find out if she was on her way because she stays in Aba town. Besides i was thinking it may not be raining over there.

She told me she was on her way too. That we could still hold the road show.

Being gingerd by her, i entered the rain, walk down a bit to get a bike. When i got down from the bike, i paid and took a bus there to Azikiwe.

The driver being so kind, droped me opposite our office. I crossed and behold! Rain did not debar steemians from coming.

I met @marajah, @ninapenda,@samuel20,@bensonedet6, @chigold if i remembered the last two correctly.

They were all busy. But i was still given a warm welcome by all of them. I'm really enjoying this community. They are all devoted and dedicated to achieve their goals.

My fellow steemians, that was how i got busy too. Firstly, i charged my phone because there was light.

Secondly, i tried reading highlights meant for new comers in steemalive community.

I read different stages that new comers has to achieve in steemit community. But that i need to be mentored and taught about this stages.

I'm believing and hoping that soonest, @samuel20, @ninapenda, with the help of @marajah ill be able to achieve this goals and stages.

If i remember vividly, some stages mentioned: usage of master key, posting key, private or memo key.

I could not remember all, neither do i understand everything. I believe with determination, ill get there.

My phone isnt the best for steemit. I pray one day, i change it cos its slow for all this tuitions in steem alive.

Next, a woman walked in and she was registered as a new steemian by @samuel20. She was tutored on how to make her first post. Just as i was during my first day in steemit.

She was snapped also. She promised making her first later today. She later left.

Back to the remaining steemians, we couldnt make it to the road show because of the rain. But we decided to make do with what we can achieve as steemians.

Some of us took a snapp in front of the banner. @samuel20 was able to get us refreshments.

IMG-20210921-WA0007.jpg
our group pictures

The refreshement was super. Courtesy of @steemalive, @samuel20, @ninapenda and the humble @marajah.

Could you all belive that@ninapenda had to wash the plastic drinks? The seller packaged them with a stinking selofin nylon.

IMG-20210921-WA0009.jpg
refreshment galore pix

Anyway, we still had a swell time. Because i still learnt something more today, that has to do with spcv from@ marajah and @samaul 20. Am yet to understand its function fully.

We all took pictures together because at steemit we are all goal getters and achievers.

I learnt one of us came all the way from calabar to join us on road show today, @bensonedet6 if am correct. Unfortunately, we could not do it because of the weather.

Am hoping some other show days will be profitable than this. Hoping for a better weather though.

IMG-20210921-WA0004.jpg
steemians on goal

So up there is the way my day went for today. Thanks a lot steemians for reading my post. I love u all.

Remember, without steemians and your votes and comments i cant be in steemit community.

@samuel20
@marajah
@ninapenda
@focusnow
@meymeyshop
@goodseed
@ladyofpolicy
@chigold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62