Diary game of how I spent my day 2021 November 15

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians it been a while I haven't post but today am delighted to sharing with you guys how my day was spent

I woke up this morning by 4:45 and then I went out for exercise, then when I came back home, I went to the bathroom to take my shower, after bathing then I went to the kitchen to get food, I ate after that I rest after resting I went to market to buy chicken that I use to sell in the evening
Then when I came back from the market I started preparing the chicken so that I will fry it, after preparing the chicken I started frying it.
Here is a picture of the chicken in the fire

Screenshot_20210916-202816~2.png

After frying the chicken I went to the farm to plant cassava
Here is a picture of me planting cassava

Screenshot_20211014-065001~2.png

When I came back from farm I bath then I cook Rice an I eat after eating then I went to charge my phone so that I can be able to post my diary
By evening time I went back to take my phone then I have to tell you Steemians how I spent my day thanks for reading from my post today
thank you once again

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I would have been your customer if we were close.
God bless your chicken business and the cassava farm.
Nice Diary.

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47