diary game of how I spent my day :19 October 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good evening my fellow steemains.i hope your day was good.because mine was good too, this is how I spent my day.READ ON!!... Today was full of work,I went to the farm to root out cassava me and my mum by 7am before 10am we came back so I bath am eat them I started peeling the cassava by 2pm i have finish peeling my cassava

Here is a picture of the cassava I peel

IMG-20210310-WA0013.jpg

After I finish my cassava I bath again them I went out to make my hair, I went to my aunt place she is making someone hair then I went to my cousin sister house, she went to the market,I waited for her to return,as soon as she gets back she started making my hair,she was very fast with the hair my 5pm she finish making the hair then
Here is a picture of me making my hair

IMG_20210930_165138_6.jpg

Then I went to the house to start preparing dinner because is 6pm,I started cooking rice after cooking I eat then bath so I checked my time is 8pm so I have to post,Thanks for reading from me today,I thank God for giving me the strength to post despite my stressful day I still have the time and strength to tell you guys how I spent my day Once again thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43