PROMOTION! PROMOTION!! PROMOTION!!!:: WIN WITH STEEM:: STEEMIT PROMOTION IN OBUDU DISTRICT

in SteemAlive3 years ago


GREETINGS THE ENTIRE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Its a thing of joy been part of this very wonderful platform. I m deeply pleased to be a member if this very community steemalive. At. Least help in encouraging us to promote the platform and show that we are alive and well.

So I have not been part if the steem promotion so i decided to try it and wow! It felt really hood having the opportunity to explain to people and benefits of been a member if this great platform.

So i did my steem promotion first at my place of work and then moved to my Teaching Practice Zone. At my place of work, He had been seeing me work in the platform for quite some time and j tried talking him into it several times but he will insist that it is too time consuming. Untill recently when he saw that actually it is not inky about working you also get appreciated for creating good contents. The he said i should enroll him i helped him go through the process from creating the account and then guiding him to making his first introductory post on the New Comers community.

IMG_20211128_212949.jpg

IMG_20211128_213009.jpg



For the second person he is my colleague at my Teaching Practice Unit where I had to tell him about the platform also and then he gave in and i also helped him with the accojnt creation and guided him on how to go about with the introductory post. It was somehow stressful though but I was happy we were able to finish the registration and the post also.

IMG20211129111155.jpg

IMG20211129111153.jpg

Below are the links of their introductory posts:



https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@atsu-padosky/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction


ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON STEEMIT:28-11-2021::



CC:@focusnow CC:@ngoenyi CC:@samuel120

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63