DEAR DAIRY:: MY DAY SUPERVISING A MORE YOUNGER CHILDREN ::STEEMALIVE::CLUB5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)


GREETINGS EVERYONE AND THE ENTIRE STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY


It is with much gratitude in my heart I write this using this medium to say a big thank you to God for the opportunity to see this day and be counted among the living. I will like to day big thank you to the steemalive community for their continues support and also sir @focusnow for his continue guidance and support too.


MORNING HOURS

Today being Friday, it's a weekend everyone knows this so there is always a rounding up to do during this time. With that spirit, I woke up, had to put on my mobile data and went through my phone for any unread messages, and then went ahead to check my steemit blog to see if I have gotten any notification on it. After that, I had to start my day with some cool songs playing from My music device.


Snapchat-536005376.jpg

So.when it was properly daybreak I had to run around making sure I have something for breakfast before going to school. I had thoughts of what to eat so I just decided to make some pap and have egg source in a pizza-like form. I must say I am quite a chef though I don't like cooking that much.

IMG_20211210_130546.jpg

IMG_20211210_130533.jpg

Once in a while, our body needs something good to regain most of the lost nutrients of the body. When I was done with my food I had to go take my bath and head to school. On reaching there, the students were all still outside for the usual morning devotion after this was concluded, the students left for their various classes.


LATER THAT TODAY

I had quite a good start to my day due to the breakfast I had and on getting to school everything was okay and welcoming as usual. Everything was going quite well until I was told to go supervise the nursery children on the exams there were to write that time. Not that it was a bad idea but the stress gotten from that children section is something I wouldn't want to be experiencing.

The experience is okay but there is a lot of stress there. So when I got there the children were all happy to have me and were all calling my name, Uncle Gideon! Uncle Gideon!! everywhere. It felt nice but there are too problematic. So I and the teacher that was already in the class had to calm them down and started administering the exams.

IMG20211210101020.jpg

IMG20211210101124.jpg

After the exams it was time for marking, this was the part i really don't like much. Once these children get less busy there wouldn't want to let you rest. Uncle I want to go urinate, uncle I want to eat, uncle this is beating me, uncle, this uncle that. I was really tired and seriously praying within myself to be done with the whole marking stuff. Finally, I was done and that was it. To be sincere been around this little once growing up is fun there made my day though.


EVENING HOURS

After the whole school work, I later got home and decided to have some rest. I rested for some time and decided to go to my place of work inside my school. My device were all down so I needed to charge them and there is always light where I work so I had to go there. On reaching there the place was quite busy at least I had to charge and also hustle for what I will be eating to bed, all thanks to God he gave me something.

IMG_20211031_221320.jpg

IMG_20211031_221332.jpg

In a nutshell, my day was fine but hectic though. All thanks to God for a successful day.
leave your comments below dear friends.
CC:@focusnow.

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46