MOTIVATION POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MOTIVATION POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE

We can be motivated either positive or negative
Depending on how we view life

IMG_20210519_190505_499.jpg

A SHORT STORY
Two kids from the same background with different attitude
One is calm and love his wife Soo much
While the other beat his wife and very cruel.

When the ask the first one why he treats his wife calmly? he said
When we're kids my dad always beat up my mom and I hate it,
So I make a personal decisions to never treat my family badly or keep them starving.

Then the ask the second brother, why he always beat up his wife and keep them starving?
He said that's my what my father does.
So that's were I learned it..

Now the same story different motivation
The first was positive
The second one was negative

So every STORY can either teach us positive vibes or negative
Depending on our sense of perceptions and reasoning

So we should always learn to be positive in things
To build a good community
And keep others safe....

I love you all steemers !!
Thanks to @fucusnow

#motivanalstory #cryptokannon #steemalive

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit Community.

Thanks to steemit
And thanks to the entire team @fucusnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44