You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Friday 26/2/2021. (Spotlight: Refrigerator))

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

First lid report
Location :OSUN state
Date: 26,02,2021
Time:08:21am
16143238508331958091536.jpg
Good morning my fellow Steemians it's a happy thing to wake up strong this morning, my night was good and cool, it's a pity that some of us complained of having hot weather condition like @chizikky187 I am sorry dear I can imagine how your night was, I feel your pain, I woke up around 06:30 am this morning after which I did my morning worship, brush my teeth, take my bath and I am about to leave to visit a client at OAUTHC ILE IFE to discuss business, I wish to have a successful trip and a fruitful day and I wish you all the same.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@gentle101. Sure it will be a very fruitful day. Have a nice day ahead and looking forward to hearing from you later. Best wishes

This is a beautiful report bro @gentle101. Thank Jehovah for life and peaceful night rest.
I wish you safe trip and a successful plan to where you're going.
I also wish you a fruitful day.... Hope the business plan will work.
May Jehovah continue to bless your day.
You can advertise your skills here so we can patronize you.
Best regards
Bye for now

 4 years ago 

My night was really hot too that i didnt comfortably sleep last night, good to hear you are fine,

Safe trip to your destination and success to all your endeavours.

Thanks and you too

@gentle101 and I even feel the hot weather from my side too.

Sorry bro take care and have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61