Desire to participate in the upcoming power2soar 100% powered upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1_ZdOaIuPKWT8ykE1-XY-tsg.jpegSource
I am interested to participate in the power to soar coming up by 15 of March 2021, I appreciate steemalive community for creating this opportunity which will help boost our steem power especially we the new ones in the platform.

Special thanks to-

@steemalive
@focusnow
@mato445
@ngoenyi
@gbenga
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@xkool24

For there diligent efforts in making this programe a reality

Sort:  

Thank you for indicating interest to participate. We wish you all the best on 15th. @gentle101

Wow... Its a good desire that you just express to participate. Thanks

I'm glad you are interested in the project. I can never let this project pass me by.

Welcome to Power2Soar @gentle101. I wish you good luck.

Hi Uncle Bright @gentle101 I'm so happy you're participating in this contest.
I wish you the best in the power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40