Hello😉

in SteemAlive2 years ago
Hello everyone! I'm Gemini from Italy! a fan of electronic cigarettes and everything related to him, without promoting (especially to NON-smokers and minors). My goal is to make known, explain and review everything that revolves around the world of vaping, with opinions dictated by my personal experience and my evaluations.

I will also try to bring related studies and official data🧐

Hope you all can enjoy my posts😉

Thank you for your time, see you next,
Gemini

Vaping is Not Tobacco

54692215-vaping-batteria-mod-di-combattimento-con-3d-sigaretta-rende-realistico.jpg

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

oh thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @gemini85 I can see you are new on steemit, please in your next post try to make it detailed at least 300 words

thank you!
ooh yes sure next posts will be more detailed!
thanks for the hint🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51