THE DIARY GAME TODAY (02-11-2021) AND MY WEEKLY POWER UP FOR #CLUB5050 || 20% To Steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians. How was our day? Hope all is going smoothly as I am today. I will like to share my today's activity, infact I am not happy today at all. Today was the saddest day of my life.
I went all the way to Lagos State from Ekiti State, Ado precisely just to attend an interview at Union bank head quarter for the post of marketing executive which I have applied for since last year.
I left Ekiti since yesterday morning. I branched at my uncle's house to sleep over, since his house is not far from Oba Akran in Agege Lagos for the interview.
I woke up early in the morning bath my baby girl and dressed her for
the day. Talking about my princess, I have discussed with someone in my uncle's neighbour who agree to do baby sitter for her, so took her there around that 6 am.

IMG_20211102_165208_516.jpg

Now I am set for the interview. I packed all my credentials and I left home by 6:45 am because the interview was to start by 8 doth. I got there before 8 see different people who also come for the interview . I was able to write my name in number 20 list. We are all waiting for the interviewer and unfortunately they all arrived by 9: 45 and the interview begin.
Number 1 to 5 was attended to before they stopped telling us to wait that they will start after lunch. As we are waiting for them, I remember that I have not eaten anything since morning I took a stroll down the bank just to buy and eat some snacks and drinks.
They start again by 1:15 and number 6 to 15 was attended to before they stopped and asked the rest of us to come back again on Thursday or we should go to one of their branch in Halausa tomorrow.
IMG_20211102_164943_525.jpg

I left there with a sad mood just to go home and think of what next. I entered the bus going to Ogba from the place, because of how tire I was I didn't remember to take my credentials since I sat at the back seat and the people who sat for with me dropped before we get to the bus stop.
I didn't remember untill I got home. How I mine going to get my credentials back? Since I don't know the plate number of the bus. Haaaaa, thanks to God. I do write my phone number on the envelope inside my credentials jacket. I think the driver opened it and saw my number and he called me. Though requesting to collect some money before returning it back to me. I was unable to be interviewed, I lost my credentials and has to pay money to receive back my credentials so so sad. But I thank God that I gotten back my credentials. Thanks for reading through my post.

CLUB5050 POWER UP
To show my commitment for club5050, I converted my last wee reward which is a total of 0.932 sbd to steem yesterday. The sbd was traded for 10.9 steem.
I power up 5.9 steem which is a bit higher than 50% the remaining 5 steem was sold to a member so I could get money to do data subscription to keep posting. Below is the screenshot of my transactions

Screenshot_20211102-182746.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87