THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3// THURSDAY DIARY AT STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20200807-WA0057.jpg
My wonderful people at steemalive this how my day went today, I woke up in the morning I prayed to the most high ,

I boyed hot water to talk my bath and brush my teeth aswell , I wanted to take snags so I decided to prepare pinuts so I started the process but I did not find it funny at all so decided to call one of my friends to help me out because she is an expert when it comes to that and it was very delicious,
IMG-20200807-WA0056.jpg

IMG_20170831_135349.jpg
After that I proceeded to the shop for another activities of the day on my arrival I mate my worker sleeping on duty and it was a deep sleep and his face was very funny tried make time to wake him up not ontill I poured cool water on him ,

IMG-20200930-WA0004.jpg
after the encounter with him I let for church service at my church it was and awesome experience indeed because the atmosphere was awesome we prayed tirlesly and the anointing was present to save to heal and to deliver and the minister pronounced blessings to as many the was present and we left with joy indeed my day went well.

Sort:  

Your day was totally spent well @freshman03.

Please you need to make your work lengthy and detailed enough for the reader to understand properly. Try also to use markdown style in your post.

We sincerely appreciate your posting in steemalive. Continue to share quality content with justify alignments in steemalive community..

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64