The diary game season 3 | 31-01-2021 | Vegetables' Stand | by @fredquantum | (100% Powered Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Good day, dear Steemians. Trust you've been having a great time today. It's been so resourceful at my end here and I will like to share some of the moments with you.

I present to you my diary for the diary game season 3 for this day and I hope you'd enjoy this piece of work I'm about to unveil to you.

Vegetables' stand
IMG_20210131_175244.jpg
https://what3words.com/president.shallower.legend

My day started off at some minutes after 6 am. I had a very short night but it's quite resourceful as I used the time for my personal development and to attend to a few messages via the social media. I observed my silent time, tidied up my space, took my bathe and got ready for the day.

IMG_20191227_114513.jpg
My first selfie for the day

After the completion of the chores, I prepared my breakfast and after eating I took some minutes rest before proceeding to other things for that day.

I spent many hours practising graphic designs, learning more about cryptocurrency and of course, I made some spots trading which resulted to be success trade, while some are still pending profit targets set.

IMG_20210131_200142_261.JPG
Order history from my trading App

It's 05:30 pm when I stepped out to get some vegetables from a vendor. I took a long walk to the place, captured a picture of myself while going with the help of a friend.

IMG_20210131_183522_409.JPG
My picture on my way to get vegetables

I got to the vegetable seller's stand and I took a picture of the fresh vegetables displayed at his stand. I bought some cucumbers and water melon from the vendor.

Vegetables' stand
IMG_20210131_175244.jpg
https://what3words.com/president.shallower.legend

I left the place and headed home. On my way home, I saw an event taking place and I took a shot. The event looks like christening.

Picture of people seated and eating
IMG_20210131_182007.jpg
https://what3words.com/flame.boom.adventure

I finally got home around 7 pm and spent some time to attend to messages on social media before cooking my dinner. The dinner got ready and I ate.

IMG_20210131_202611.jpg
My dinner

It's been a wonderful day as I continued surfing the internet and I think nature calls for me to take some rest now. I will just attend to the nature's call and rest now at some minutes past 11pm.

Thanks for reading my diary for the diary game season 3. I hope you enjoyed it and I will be willing to share more with you as time goes on. Thank you.

All pictures used are mine taken with my Infinix Hot 5 smartphone.

This post is 100% powered up.

Special regards;
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02

Written by; @fredquantum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30