The Diary Game: 12/02/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago
It's a wonderful weekend again and this one is slightly different from the usual, my schedule for the weekend this time around has some notable changes. I believe everyone has been having a great weekend so far. In this article, I will be sharing with you my diary for the day. Join me on the ride.

Usually, my Saturdays start with football sessions where I join other footballers in the neighborhood to play soccer but that doesn't happen this time. What happened! It was late last night when the Youth president in my church contacted me to inform me about a plan to do some sanitary work at the church premises. I didn't plan for this but I concluded that I would leave the football session to join other youths in the church.

It was a few minutes to 6 am when I woke up and I had my room tidied, had my bathe, and stepped out. Around 6:30 am, I was at the church while I met two other people. We waited for some minutes for others to join and we began the job for the day. We took time to clean the upper part of the church, the fans, the windows, and others. That continued for some time.

Unfortunately, I couldn't wait till the end of the whole work as I got a call earlier from a friend informing me about an important thing I have to pick up. Thank God I didn't go to the football field this morning, I would have missed the call because I don't normally take my phone to the training ground. I headed back home at 7:38 am and had another shower because I was a little bit dirty. I got to the place and picked up the package, on my way back, I found a new house under renovation after it has been sealed for about 5 years, the reason for the closure best known to the owner. I took a picture of it because I was surprised.

IMG_20220212_081325_490.jpg
Image Location

I had a few difficulties planning the day when I got back but I managed to start somewhere. I started to review some entries submitted at the crypto academy and at 11:30 am, I stopped a bit to prepare my breakfast and continued reviewing afterward.

I got involved in some curation activities till the moment that I am writing my diary now. It's been a hectic day for me so far. It's a few minutes to 5 pm now and sooner I would step out to a barbershop to have a cut. This is all in my diary today, thanks for reading and I hope you had a great read.

Written by;
@fredquantum

Sort:  

Professors Kindly Guide.
I want to participate in club100. So. What are the requirements for club100. And how much STEEM that I need to power Up for participating in club100.

 2 years ago 

You must have been powering up your total rewards for a period of 3 months with no single cash out.

Greetings professor 😊
Professor kindly let me know that Now Am I following the club5050 or not.

This is a nice write up. In some occasions it is very tiring to write or read anything you just want to rest your head.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visiting, @superwisdom. It's good to rest when you get tired, nevertheless, that does not mean you should find hard to write again when you have the time. You just gotta wear the courage to do it.

Wow taking time to clean the church premise is just great of you. For not everyone would prefer to skip their soccer session. Great man

 2 years ago 

Yes, it's a really great decision for me to have gone for the church activities instead of my weekend football session, it's one of the ways to contribute to the worship center and I am glad to have made such a decision. Thanks for stopping by, @clarence25.

 2 years ago 

I love the different colours in display. It's so beautiful. I hope to get one someday.

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes, it's so colorful and beautiful.

I hope to get one someday.

You will. Hold unto the belief. Thanks for visiting, @beckie96830.

Very Wonderful dairy indeed. Your day was well spent.

Well done

 2 years ago 

Yes, it was a day well spent. Thanks for stopping by, @sammylove. Do have a lovely day ahead.

 2 years ago (edited)

(coughs) should I shoot my shot? Abi I should blow powder? 😂😂
Wo! I can only say one thing.....keep doing what you do!
E no easy! To do all of these things in one day? Dayuumm.
If e easy, I for do am since. Sha I go still do am 🤲

 2 years ago 

Blow some powder and let's see the effect 😆 😆 😆.

Thanks for appreciating my efforts and I know you can do better. So, don't stop. Trust you are good today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44